CAKE PARTY

Ouvert à 14H, venez vous relaxer et réchauffer après un week end torride de sexe et de fête. Thé, café ou… Moi ? Dès 16H00 pâtisseries fraîches du jour offertes.

When?

From January 7 til December 31, 2018

Where?

Rue de l'Est 3
1207  Geneva
BEAR in Geneva from January 20 til December 16, 2018 (Sex Gay)
BEAR
Sex / Gay  

From January 20 til December 16, 2018
Les Bains de l'Est (Geneva)

Details
NUIT Echangiste in Geneva le Sat, January 27, 2018 from 09:00 pm to 04:00 am (Sex Gay)
NUIT Echangiste
Sex / Gay  

Sat, January 27, 2018 from 09:00 pm to 04:00 am
Les Bains de l'Est (Geneva)

Details
Mousse party in Geneva le Wed, July  3, 2019 from 12:00 pm to 01:00 am (Sex Gay)
Mousse party
Sex / Gay  

Wed, July 3, 2019 from 12:00 pm to 01:00 am
Les Bains de l'Est (Geneva)

Details
Duo jeudi in Geneva le Thu, July  4, 2019 from 12:00 pm to 01:00 am (Sex Gay)
Duo jeudi
Sex / Gay  

Thu, July 4, 2019 from 12:00 pm to 01:00 am
Les Bains de l'Est (Geneva)

Details
Naked Party in Geneva le Sat, July  6, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 04:00 am (Sex Gay)
Naked Party
Sex / Gay  

Sat, July 6, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 04:00 am
Les Bains de l'Est (Geneva)

Details
Cake party in Geneva le Sun, July  7, 2019 from 02:00 pm to 01:00 am (Sex Gay)
Cake party
Sex / Gay  

Sun, July 7, 2019 from 02:00 pm to 01:00 am
Les Bains de l'Est (Geneva)

Details
Free moins de 26ans in Geneva le Mon, July  8, 2019 from 12:00 pm to 01:00 am (Sex Gay)
Free moins de 26ans
Sex / Gay  

Mon, July 8, 2019 from 12:00 pm to 01:00 am
Les Bains de l'Est (Geneva)

Details
Blackout in Geneva le Sat, July 13, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 04:00 am (Sex Gay)
Blackout
Sex / Gay  

Sat, July 13, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 04:00 am
Les Bains de l'Est (Geneva)

Details

Contact Les Bains de l'Est