Sabados en DICK's

CADA SÁBADO NOCHE CÓMETE UNA BUENA DICK'S

HORARIO:

Todos los sábados de 1:00 a 06:00

TICKETS:

-Anticipada: 12€ (Acceso prioritario sin colas)

-En taquilla: 12€ hasta las 2:00, después 15€.

Todas las opciones incluyen copa

DONDE?

En Sala Tango

Diputación, 94, Barcelona

Hosted by Club Dick's

When?

Sat, February 23, 2019 from 01:00 am to 06:00 am

Where?

Carrer de la Diputació, 94
08015  Barcelona
Carnaval POPair - Premios y sorpresas in Barcelona le Fri, March  1, 2019 from 11:59 pm to 06:00 am (Clubbing Gay Friendly, Lesbian Friendly)
Carnaval POPair - Premios y sorpresas
Clubbing / Gay Friendly, Lesbian Friendly  

Fri, March 1, 2019 from 11:59 pm to 06:00 am
Sala Tango (Barcelona)

Details
DlCK´S Carnaval - Premios y Sorpresas. in Barcelona le Sat, March  2, 2019 from 11:59 pm to 06:00 am (Clubbing Gay Friendly, Lesbian Friendly)
DlCK´S Carnaval - Premios y Sorpresas.
Clubbing / Gay Friendly, Lesbian Friendly  

Sat, March 2, 2019 from 11:59 pm to 06:00 am
Sala Tango (Barcelona)

Details
Arena VIP cada viernes en Sala Tango in Barcelona le Fri, March  8, 2019 from 11:59 pm to 06:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Arena VIP cada viernes en Sala Tango
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, March 8, 2019 from 11:59 pm to 06:00 am
Sala Tango (Barcelona)

Details
Arena VIP · Viernes en Sala Tango Noches in Barcelona le Fri, April 12, 2019 from 11:59 pm to 06:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Arena VIP · Viernes en Sala Tango Noches
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, April 12, 2019 from 11:59 pm to 06:00 am
Sala Tango (Barcelona)

Details
Big Dick's Special Edition in Barcelona le Sat, April 13, 2019 from 11:59 pm to 06:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Big Dick's Special Edition
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, April 13, 2019 from 11:59 pm to 06:00 am
Club Dick's (Barcelona)

Details
PK2 SeXion 1er Aniversario 30/04 Sala Tango in Barcelona le Tue, April 30, 2019 from 11:55 pm to 06:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
PK2 SeXion 1er Aniversario 30/04 Sala Tango
Clubbing / Gay  

Tue, April 30, 2019 from 11:55 pm to 06:00 am
Sala Tango (Barcelona)

Details
POPair - 10 Mayo in Barcelona le Fri, May 10, 2019 from 11:59 pm to 06:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
POPair - 10 Mayo
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, May 10, 2019 from 11:59 pm to 06:00 am
Sala Tango (Barcelona)

Details
POPair - 7 junio in Barcelona le Fri, June  7, 2019 from 11:59 pm to 06:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
POPair - 7 junio
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, June 7, 2019 from 11:59 pm to 06:00 am
Sala Tango (Barcelona)

Details

Contact Club Dick's