WE Party Gym, 9th Anniversary

SHAKE YOUR BODY, MOVE THAT ASS!

WE Party's 9th anniversary is here and it's time to celebrate! Come shake it with us in a WE SUPERSIZE 9 HOURS NON STOP PARTY on Saturday, 8.12.18, La Riviera with DJ Micky Friedmann, Binomio and Leo Blanco!

Hosted by We Party

When?

Sat, December 8, 2018 from 09:30 pm to 06:00 am

Where?

Sala La Riviera
Paseo de la Virgen del Puerto, 1
28005  Madrid
 

How?

Metro: Puerta del Angel (Linea 6), Principe Pío (Linea 10)

Autobús: 25, 31, 33, 36, 39, 65, 138, 500, Z-2, N-15, N-16

Preparty WE NYF - Saturday, 15.12.18 - Antwerpen in Antwerp le Sat, December 15, 2018 from 11:00 pm to 06:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Preparty WE NYF - Saturday, 15.12.18 - Antwerpen
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, December 15, 2018 from 11:00 pm to 06:00 am
Red & Blue (Antwerp)

Details
WE House Of Dreams - Saturday, 15.12.18 - Milan in Milan le Sat, December 15, 2018 from 11:00 pm to 06:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
WE House Of Dreams - Saturday, 15.12.18 - Milan
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, December 15, 2018 from 11:00 pm to 06:00 am
District 272 (Milan)

Details
Preparty WE NYF - Saturday, 22.12.18 - Lisbon in Lisbon le Sat, December 22, 2018 from 11:00 pm to 06:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Preparty WE NYF - Saturday, 22.12.18 - Lisbon
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, December 22, 2018 from 11:00 pm to 06:00 am
Construction (Lisbon)

Details
WE Circus - Saturday, 29.12.18 - Rio de Janeiro in São Paulo le Sat, December 29, 2018 from 11:00 pm to 06:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
WE Circus - Saturday, 29.12.18 - Rio de Janeiro
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, December 29, 2018 from 11:00 pm to 06:00 am
The Week (São Paulo)

Details
Freedom Party "Kings/Queens of the night" in Madrid le Sat, January  5, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 06:30 am (Clubbing Gay)
Freedom Party "Kings/Queens of the night"
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, January 5, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 06:30 am
Sala La Riviera (Madrid)

Details

Contact We Party