SNEAX'n'SOX PARTY KÖLN -The Final 2018-

End of Year SNEAX'N'SOX Party

Das Finale der SNS-Party am 29.12.18 in der Station 2B Cologne

Clubbingarea

Playarea

Electro/House by Live DJ

100%Style 100%Fetish as allways !!

Info:

sneaxnsox.de

Tickets:

Abendkasse, Vorverkauf oder Komplettangebot

Für diese Veranstaltung ist auch ein KOMPLETTANGEBOT ZUM JAHRESWECHSEL VERFÜGBAR:

Du möchtest den Jahreswechsel mit SNEAX'N'SOX verbringen?

Kein Problem, es gibt ein Buchbares Silvester-Event (28.12.18-1.1.19) Inkl. Hotel, Besuch des Phantasialand u.v.m. Infos dazu auf sneaxnsox.de

The BIG Final for 2018

Clubbingarea

Playarea

Electro/House by Live DJ

100%Style 100%Fetish as allways !!

Info:

sneaxnsox.de

Tickets:

At Door, Pre-Sale, and Bundle-Event Package

For this Event is a Package-Offer 28.12.-1.1.2019 available inkl. hotel: sneaxnsox.de

When?

Sat, December 29, 2018 from 10:00 pm to 05:00 am

Where?

Pipinstraße 2
50667  Koln
 

How?

U: Heumarkt]

EreXion in Koln le Sun, December 30, 2018 from 03:00 pm to 11:59 pm (Sex Gay)
EreXion
Sex / Gay  

Sun, December 30, 2018 from 03:00 pm to 11:59 pm
Station 2b (Koln)

Details
Silvester by SNEAX'n'SOX in Koln le Mon, December 31, 2018 from 09:00 pm to 07:00 am (Sex Gay)
Silvester by SNEAX'n'SOX
Sex / Gay  

Mon, December 31, 2018 from 09:00 pm to 07:00 am
Station 2b (Koln)

Details
Athleti'cum (no dresscode) in Koln le Wed, January  2, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:59 pm (Sex Gay)
Athleti'cum (no dresscode)
Sex / Gay  

Wed, January 2, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:59 pm
Station 2b (Koln)

Details
PURE (dresscode: naked) in Koln le Thu, January  3, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:59 pm (Sex Gay)
PURE (dresscode: naked)
Sex / Gay  

Thu, January 3, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:59 pm
Station 2b (Koln)

Details
Sin Friday (no dresscode) in Koln le Fri, January  4, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am (Sex Gay)
Sin Friday (no dresscode)
Sex / Gay  

Fri, January 4, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am
Station 2b (Koln)

Details
Heaven vs Hell (no dresscode) in Koln le Sat, January  5, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am (Sex Gay)
Heaven vs Hell (no dresscode)
Sex / Gay  

Sat, January 5, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am
Station 2b (Koln)

Details
Top n Bottom (no dresscode) in Koln le Sun, January  6, 2019 from 03:00 pm to 09:00 pm (Sex Gay)
Top n Bottom (no dresscode)
Sex / Gay  

Sun, January 6, 2019 from 03:00 pm to 09:00 pm
Station 2b (Koln)

Details
BLUE monday op Kölsch (no dresscode) in Koln le Mon, January  7, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:59 pm (Sex Gay)
BLUE monday op Kölsch (no dresscode)
Sex / Gay  

Mon, January 7, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:59 pm
Station 2b (Koln)

Details
Force 4.0 - SM / Fetish Event (no dresscode) in Koln le Tue, January  8, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:59 pm (Sex Gay)
Force 4.0 - SM / Fetish Event (no dresscode)
Sex / Gay  

Tue, January 8, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:59 pm
Station 2b (Koln)

Details
Schlager & Nackt Party (dresscode: naked / underwear) in Koln le Sun, January 13, 2019 from 03:00 pm to 09:00 pm (Sex Gay)
Schlager & Nackt Party (dresscode: naked / underwear)
Sex / Gay  

Sun, January 13, 2019 from 03:00 pm to 09:00 pm
Station 2b (Koln)

Details
Into the DARK (dresscode: naked / underwear) in Koln le Sun, January 20, 2019 from 03:00 pm to 09:00 pm (Sex Gay)
Into the DARK (dresscode: naked / underwear)
Sex / Gay  

Sun, January 20, 2019 from 03:00 pm to 09:00 pm
Station 2b (Koln)

Details
FILLINGstation - be PrEPared (no dresscode, BB-Party) in Koln le Sun, January 27, 2019 from 03:00 pm to 09:00 pm (Sex Gay)
FILLINGstation - be PrEPared (no dresscode, BB-Party)
Sex / Gay  

Sun, January 27, 2019 from 03:00 pm to 09:00 pm
Station 2b (Koln)

Details
CSD in Köln / Cologne 2019 in Koln le Fri, July  5, 2019 from 12:00 am to 11:59 pm (Sex Gay)
CSD in Köln / Cologne 2019
Sex / Gay  

Fri, July 5, 2019 from 12:00 am to 11:59 pm
HomoKlüngel e.V. (Koln)

Details

Contact Station 2b