Top n Bottom (no dresscode)

no dresscode

Als TOP erhältst Du ein rotes Leuchtarmband, als BOTTOM ein blaues. Nun ist die Jagd eröffnet: Spähen, schnappen, loslegen - die Rollen sind klar verteilt.

--------- english ---------

no dresscode

As TOP you get a red glowing wristband, as BOTTOM a blue one. Now the hunt starts: Watch out, catch and play - the roles are shown.

When?

Sun, January 6, 2019 from 03:00 pm to 09:00 pm

Where?

Pipinstraße 2
50667  Koln
 

How?

U: Heumarkt]

BLUE monday op Kölsch (no dresscode) in Koln le Mon, January  7, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:59 pm (Sex Gay)
BLUE monday op Kölsch (no dresscode)
Sex / Gay  

Mon, January 7, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:59 pm
Station 2b (Koln)

Details
Force 4.0 - SM / Fetish Event (no dresscode) in Koln le Tue, January  8, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:59 pm (Sex Gay)
Force 4.0 - SM / Fetish Event (no dresscode)
Sex / Gay  

Tue, January 8, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:59 pm
Station 2b (Koln)

Details
Schlager & Nackt Party (dresscode: naked / underwear) in Koln le Sun, January 13, 2019 from 03:00 pm to 09:00 pm (Sex Gay)
Schlager & Nackt Party (dresscode: naked / underwear)
Sex / Gay  

Sun, January 13, 2019 from 03:00 pm to 09:00 pm
Station 2b (Koln)

Details
Into the DARK (dresscode: naked / underwear) in Koln le Sun, January 20, 2019 from 03:00 pm to 09:00 pm (Sex Gay)
Into the DARK (dresscode: naked / underwear)
Sex / Gay  

Sun, January 20, 2019 from 03:00 pm to 09:00 pm
Station 2b (Koln)

Details
FILLINGstation - be PrEPared (no dresscode, BB-Party) in Koln le Sun, January 27, 2019 from 03:00 pm to 09:00 pm (Sex Gay)
FILLINGstation - be PrEPared (no dresscode, BB-Party)
Sex / Gay  

Sun, January 27, 2019 from 03:00 pm to 09:00 pm
Station 2b (Koln)

Details
Horny Sunday: TOPnBOTTOM in Koln le Sun, February  3, 2019 from 03:00 pm to 09:00 pm (Sex Gay)
Horny Sunday: TOPnBOTTOM
Sex / Gay  

Sun, February 3, 2019 from 03:00 pm to 09:00 pm
Station 2b (Koln)

Details
Green Monday - Barebuddy live in Koln le Mon, February  4, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:59 pm (Sex Gay)
Green Monday - Barebuddy live
Sex / Gay  

Mon, February 4, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:59 pm
Station 2b (Koln)

Details
Force 4.0 in Koln le Tue, February  5, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:59 pm (Sex Gay)
Force 4.0
Sex / Gay  

Tue, February 5, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:59 pm
Station 2b (Koln)

Details
Athleti ' CUM in Koln le Wed, February  6, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:59 pm (Sex Gay)
Athleti ' CUM
Sex / Gay  

Wed, February 6, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:59 pm
Station 2b (Koln)

Details
PURE (dresscode: naked) in Koln le Thu, February  7, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:59 pm (Sex Gay)
PURE (dresscode: naked)
Sex / Gay  

Thu, February 7, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:59 pm
Station 2b (Koln)

Details
SinFriday in Koln le Fri, February  8, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am (Sex Gay)
SinFriday
Sex / Gay  

Fri, February 8, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am
Station 2b (Koln)

Details
StossZeit in Koln le Sat, February  9, 2019 from 05:00 pm to 10:00 pm (Sex Gay)
StossZeit
Sex / Gay  

Sat, February 9, 2019 from 05:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Station 2b (Koln)

Details
Heaven vs Hell in Koln le Sat, February  9, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am (Sex Gay)
Heaven vs Hell
Sex / Gay  

Sat, February 9, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am
Station 2b (Koln)

Details
Horny Sunday: Schlager & Nackt Party (dresscode: naked, underwea in Koln le Sun, February 10, 2019 from 03:00 pm to 09:00 pm (Sex Gay)
Horny Sunday: Schlager & Nackt Party (dresscode: naked, underwea
Sex / Gay  

Sun, February 10, 2019 from 03:00 pm to 09:00 pm
Station 2b (Koln)

Details
Horny Sunday: Into the Dark (dresscode: naked, underwear) in Koln le Sun, February 17, 2019 from 03:00 pm to 09:00 pm (Sex Gay)
Horny Sunday: Into the Dark (dresscode: naked, underwear)
Sex / Gay  

Sun, February 17, 2019 from 03:00 pm to 09:00 pm
Station 2b (Koln)

Details

Contact Station 2b