FSM - FickStutenMarkt / Horse Fair

Einlass STUTEN

MARE entrance

..................................... 17:30 - 18:30

Einlass Hengste

STALLION entrance

..................................... 19:00 - 20:00

Information: fickstutenmarkt.com

When?

Sat, September 22, 2018 from 05:30 pm to 11:59 pm

Where?

Pipinstraße 2
50667  Koln
 

How?

U: Heumarkt]

Sk8erboy Pre-Halloween Party in Köln in Koln le Sat, October 20, 2018 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am (Sex Gay)
Sk8erboy Pre-Halloween Party in Köln
Sex / Gay  

Sat, October 20, 2018 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am
Station 2b (Koln)

Details
BLUE monday op Kölsch (no dresscode) in Koln le Mon, October 29, 2018 from 07:00 pm to 11:59 pm (Sex Gay)
BLUE monday op Kölsch (no dresscode)
Sex / Gay  

Mon, October 29, 2018 from 07:00 pm to 11:59 pm
Station 2b (Koln)

Details
Force 4.0 - SM / Fetish Event (no dresscode) in Koln le Tue, October 30, 2018 from 07:00 pm to 11:59 pm (Sex Gay)
Force 4.0 - SM / Fetish Event (no dresscode)
Sex / Gay  

Tue, October 30, 2018 from 07:00 pm to 11:59 pm
Station 2b (Koln)

Details
Heaven vs Hell (no dresscode) in Koln le Wed, October 31, 2018 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am (Sex Gay)
Heaven vs Hell (no dresscode)
Sex / Gay  

Wed, October 31, 2018 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am
Station 2b (Koln)

Details
PURE (dresscode: naked) in Koln le Thu, November  1, 2018 from 03:00 pm to 09:00 pm (Sex Gay)
PURE (dresscode: naked)
Sex / Gay  

Thu, November 1, 2018 from 03:00 pm to 09:00 pm
Station 2b (Koln)

Details
Sin Friday (no dresscode) in Koln le Fri, November  2, 2018 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am (Sex Gay)
Sin Friday (no dresscode)
Sex / Gay  

Fri, November 2, 2018 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am
Station 2b (Koln)

Details
SNEAX n SOX Party KÖLN -addon Date- in Koln le Sat, November  3, 2018 at 10:00 pm (Sex Gay)
SNEAX n SOX Party KÖLN -addon Date-
Sex / Gay  

Sat, November 3, 2018 at 10:00 pm
Station 2b (Koln)

Details
Top n Bottom (no dresscode) in Koln le Sun, November  4, 2018 from 03:00 pm to 09:00 pm (Sex Gay)
Top n Bottom (no dresscode)
Sex / Gay  

Sun, November 4, 2018 from 03:00 pm to 09:00 pm
Station 2b (Koln)

Details
Athleti'cum (no dresscode) in Koln le Wed, November  7, 2018 from 07:00 pm to 11:59 pm (Sex Gay)
Athleti'cum (no dresscode)
Sex / Gay  

Wed, November 7, 2018 from 07:00 pm to 11:59 pm
Station 2b (Koln)

Details
Stosszeit (no dresscode, BB-Party) in Koln le Sat, November 10, 2018 from 05:00 pm to 10:00 pm (Sex Gay)
Stosszeit (no dresscode, BB-Party)
Sex / Gay  

Sat, November 10, 2018 from 05:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Station 2b (Koln)

Details
Schlager & Nackt Party (dresscode: naked / underwear) in Koln le Sun, November 11, 2018 from 03:00 pm to 09:00 pm (Sex Gay)
Schlager & Nackt Party (dresscode: naked / underwear)
Sex / Gay  

Sun, November 11, 2018 from 03:00 pm to 09:00 pm
Station 2b (Koln)

Details
FSM - FickStutenMarkt / Horse Fair in Koln le Sat, November 17, 2018 from 05:30 pm to 11:59 pm (Sex Gay)
FSM - FickStutenMarkt / Horse Fair
Sex / Gay  

Sat, November 17, 2018 from 05:30 pm to 11:59 pm
Station 2b (Koln)

Details
Into the DARK (dresscode: naked / underwear) in Koln le Sun, November 18, 2018 from 03:00 pm to 09:00 pm (Sex Gay)
Into the DARK (dresscode: naked / underwear)
Sex / Gay  

Sun, November 18, 2018 from 03:00 pm to 09:00 pm
Station 2b (Koln)

Details
FILLINGstation - be PrEPared (no dresscode, BB-Party) in Koln le Sun, November 25, 2018 from 03:00 pm to 09:00 pm (Sex Gay)
FILLINGstation - be PrEPared (no dresscode, BB-Party)
Sex / Gay  

Sun, November 25, 2018 from 03:00 pm to 09:00 pm
Station 2b (Koln)

Details
SinFriday: U L T I M O (no dresscode) in Koln le Fri, November 30, 2018 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am (Sex Gay)
SinFriday: U L T I M O (no dresscode)
Sex / Gay  

Fri, November 30, 2018 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am
Station 2b (Koln)

Details