Planet Day

Hallo Männer….

Am Dienstag ist wieder Gayromeotag in der Phoenix Sauna Köln

Für alle Gayromeo-Phoenixclubmitglieder kostet der Eintritt mit dem Passwort nur 12 €..

Wir freuen uns auf Euch

Euer Team der Phoenix Sauna Köln

When?

Tue, December 18, 2018 from 12:00 pm to 12:00 am

Where?

Richard-Wagner-Straße 12
50674  Koln

Phoenix Sauna Köln
Richard-Wagner-Straße 12
50674  Koln

 

How?

U: Rudolfplatz

Waschtag in Koln le Thu, December 20, 2018 from 06:00 pm to 11:00 pm (Sex Gay)
Waschtag
Sex / Gay  

Thu, December 20, 2018 from 06:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Phoenix Sauna Köln (Koln)

Details
Naked Party in Koln le Fri, December 21, 2018 from 07:00 pm to 01:00 am (Sex Gay)
Naked Party
Sex / Gay  

Fri, December 21, 2018 from 07:00 pm to 01:00 am
Phoenix Sauna Köln (Koln)

Details
Naked Kölsch in Koln le Sat, December 22, 2018 from 11:30 pm to 04:00 am (Sex Gay)
Naked Kölsch
Sex / Gay  

Sat, December 22, 2018 from 11:30 pm to 04:00 am
Phoenix Sauna Köln (Koln)

Details
Wellnesstag in Koln le Sun, December 23, 2018 from 04:00 pm to 08:00 pm (Sex Gay)
Wellnesstag
Sex / Gay  

Sun, December 23, 2018 from 04:00 pm to 08:00 pm
Phoenix Sauna Köln (Koln)

Details
Twinks Night in Koln le Tue, December 25, 2018 from 06:00 pm to 12:00 am (Sex Gay)
Twinks Night
Sex / Gay  

Tue, December 25, 2018 from 06:00 pm to 12:00 am
Phoenix Sauna Köln (Koln)

Details
B-LOW - new years eve in Koln le Mon, December 31, 2018 from 11:30 pm to 06:00 am (Sex Gay)
B-LOW - new years eve
Sex / Gay  

Mon, December 31, 2018 from 11:30 pm to 06:00 am
Phoenix Sauna Köln (Koln)

Details
Facebooktag in Koln le Tue, January  1, 2019 from 12:00 pm to 12:00 am (Sex Gay)
Facebooktag
Sex / Gay  

Tue, January 1, 2019 from 12:00 pm to 12:00 am
Phoenix Sauna Köln (Koln)

Details
Super Twinks in Koln le Tue, January  8, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 12:00 am (Sex Gay)
Super Twinks
Sex / Gay  

Tue, January 8, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 12:00 am
Phoenix Sauna Köln (Koln)

Details
Planet Day in Koln le Tue, January 15, 2019 from 12:00 pm to 12:00 am (Sex Gay)
Planet Day
Sex / Gay  

Tue, January 15, 2019 from 12:00 pm to 12:00 am
Phoenix Sauna Köln (Koln)

Details
B-LOW - After Hour in Koln le Sun, February 17, 2019 from 05:00 am to 11:00 am (Sex Gay)
B-LOW - After Hour
Sex / Gay  

Sun, February 17, 2019 from 05:00 am to 11:00 am
Phoenix Sauna Köln (Koln)

Details
Absolut Schlager in Koln le Sat, April  6, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm (Sex Gay)
Absolut Schlager
Sex / Gay  

Sat, April 6, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Phoenix Sauna Köln (Koln)

Details
B-LOW "Easter Techno Bunny" in Koln le Sun, April 21, 2019 from 05:00 am to 11:00 am (Sex Gay)
B-LOW "Easter Techno Bunny"
Sex / Gay  

Sun, April 21, 2019 from 05:00 am to 11:00 am
Phoenix Sauna Köln (Koln)

Details
B-LOW "Fetish Pride After Hour" in Koln le Sun, June  9, 2019 from 05:00 am to 11:00 am (Sex Gay)
B-LOW "Fetish Pride After Hour"
Sex / Gay  

Sun, June 9, 2019 from 05:00 am to 11:00 am
Phoenix Sauna Köln (Koln)

Details

Contact Phoenix Sauna Köln