Popkicker by Jurassica Parka

-Popkicker-

by Jurassica Parka

--PARKA POP--

Jurassica Parka

PomoZ

Destiny Drescher

--HOUSE--

Annie O

Exildiscount

Spencer Reed

-- RETRO--

Didi Disco

Cuftan

--SHOW--

Kelly Kinky & Ensemble

-TOILETTEN-SALON-

Doris Belmont

Jacky-Oh Weinhaus

-NACKT ENTERTAINMENT-

Tom Bola

Dimi Try

-FREISCHNAPS-

Ryan Stecken

Miss Pan Am

*****

POPKICKER by Jurassica Parka

Pop & House & Retro + Show um 2 Uhr

Die Party von Berlins most most Superqueen Jurassica Parka mit 3 Tanzflächen, Show, Walking Acts und 4D-Entertainment.

-------------

schwuz.de

jurassicaparka.com

facebook.com/jurassicaparka

When?

Sat, April 14, 2018 from 11:00 pm to 08:00 am

Where?

Rollbergstr. 26
12053  Berlin
Hot Topic x Female Focus in Berlin le Fri, April 20, 2018 from 11:00 pm to 08:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Hot Topic x Female Focus
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, April 20, 2018 from 11:00 pm to 08:00 am
SchwuZ (Berlin)

Details
Edith Schröders Kiezdisko in Berlin le Sat, April 21, 2018 from 11:00 pm to 08:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Edith Schröders Kiezdisko
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, April 21, 2018 from 11:00 pm to 08:00 am
SchwuZ (Berlin)

Details
78. SchlagerNackt-Party in Berlin le Sun, April 22, 2018 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
78. SchlagerNackt-Party
Clubbing / Gay  

Sun, April 22, 2018 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am
SchwuZ (Berlin)

Details
Berlin Bruisers' Violet Varieté: Amsterdam Ahoy! in Berlin le Fri, April 27, 2018 from 07:30 pm to 11:00 pm (Clubbing Gay, Bi)
Berlin Bruisers' Violet Varieté: Amsterdam Ahoy!
Clubbing / Gay, Bi  

Fri, April 27, 2018 from 07:30 pm to 11:00 pm
SchwuZ (Berlin)

Details
Plastic w/ OMAAR (Mexico City/NAAFI) in Berlin le Fri, April 27, 2018 from 11:00 pm to 08:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Plastic w/ OMAAR (Mexico City/NAAFI)
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, April 27, 2018 from 11:00 pm to 08:00 am
SchwuZ (Berlin)

Details
Buttcocks - die Premiere in Berlin le Sat, April 28, 2018 from 11:00 pm to 08:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Buttcocks - die Premiere
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, April 28, 2018 from 11:00 pm to 08:00 am
SchwuZ (Berlin)

Details
Tanz in den Mai in Berlin le Mon, April 30, 2018 from 11:00 pm to 08:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Tanz in den Mai
Clubbing / Gay  

Mon, April 30, 2018 from 11:00 pm to 08:00 am
SchwuZ (Berlin)

Details
Letz Be On in Berlin le Fri, May  4, 2018 from 11:00 pm to 08:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Letz Be On
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, May 4, 2018 from 11:00 pm to 08:00 am
SchwuZ (Berlin)

Details
I feel Bump! in Berlin le Sat, May  5, 2018 from 11:00 pm to 08:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
I feel Bump!
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, May 5, 2018 from 11:00 pm to 08:00 am
SchwuZ (Berlin)

Details
Spring Breakers - fresh faces for SchwuZ in Berlin le Wed, May  9, 2018 from 11:00 pm to 08:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Spring Breakers - fresh faces for SchwuZ
Clubbing / Gay  

Wed, May 9, 2018 from 11:00 pm to 08:00 am
SchwuZ (Berlin)

Details
Spot on, girls! Die Party in Berlin le Fri, May 11, 2018 from 04:00 pm to 06:00 pm (Clubbing Gay)
Spot on, girls! Die Party
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, May 11, 2018 from 04:00 pm to 06:00 pm
SchwuZ (Berlin)

Details
Piece of me in Berlin le Sun, May 20, 2018 from 11:00 pm to 08:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Piece of me
Clubbing / Gay  

Sun, May 20, 2018 from 11:00 pm to 08:00 am
SchwuZ (Berlin)

Details
Sticks & Stones Job- und Karrieremesse (Berlin Edition) in Berlin le Sat, June  2, 2018 from 10:00 am to 06:00 pm (Clubbing Gay)
Sticks & Stones Job- und Karrieremesse (Berlin Edition)
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, June 2, 2018 from 10:00 am to 06:00 pm
SchwuZ (Berlin)

Details
1 Jahr Letz Be On in Berlin le Fri, November  2, 2018 from 11:00 pm to 08:00 am (Clubbing Gay, Lesbian)
1 Jahr Letz Be On
Clubbing / Gay, Lesbian  

Fri, November 2, 2018 from 11:00 pm to 08:00 am
SchwuZ (Berlin)

Details
Good times bump! - das Retro-Studio in Berlin le Sat, November  3, 2018 from 11:00 pm to 08:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Good times bump! - das Retro-Studio
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, November 3, 2018 from 11:00 pm to 08:00 am
SchwuZ (Berlin)

Details

Contact SchwuZ