Shooter Friday

Shooter Friday @ NEW ACTION

Each shot (2cl) for only 1,50€ all through the night!

Cruising whitout limits all night long with hot and horny men around you!

Strict Dresscode

#gay #schöneberg #berlin #gayfetish #gayparty #cruising #leather #cigar #gaybar #cruisingbar #leatherbar #fetishbar #gayleather #gaybiker #folsomberlin #folsomeurope #bluf #schwul #leatherfetish #leathergay #hairy #fuck #leatherpride #gayromeo #scruff #hairymen #easterberlin #rubbergay #gayrubber #gayporn #breeches #blackweekend

When?

Fri, November 8, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 06:00 am

Where?

Kleiststrasse 35
10787  Berlin

New Action
Kleiststrasse 35
10787  Berlin

 

How?

U2 Nollendorfplatz

Cruising Non Stop in Berlin le Sat, November  9, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 07:00 am (Sex Gay)
Cruising Non Stop
Sex / Gay  

Sat, November 9, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 07:00 am
New Action (Berlin)

Details
Lazy Sunday in Berlin le Sun, November 10, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am (Sex Gay)
Lazy Sunday
Sex / Gay  

Sun, November 10, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am
New Action (Berlin)

Details
Big Dick Night in Berlin le Wed, December  4, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am (Sex Gay)
Big Dick Night
Sex / Gay  

Wed, December 4, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am
New Action (Berlin)

Details
2-4-1 Cheap & Sexy Thursday in Berlin le Thu, December  5, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 05:00 am (Sex Gay)
2-4-1 Cheap & Sexy Thursday
Sex / Gay  

Thu, December 5, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 05:00 am
New Action (Berlin)

Details
Shooter Friday in Berlin le Fri, December  6, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 06:00 am (Sex Gay)
Shooter Friday
Sex / Gay  

Fri, December 6, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 06:00 am
New Action (Berlin)

Details

Contact New Action