Give me FFive!

After-Work Fistparty

━━━━━━━━━━

Fist party after work, without dress code.

day membership: € 16,00 – incl. € 5,00 for drinks – reduced*: € 14,00

* Discounts for students (please show a proof) between the ages of 18 and 29, as well as holders of the BerlinCard.

cloakroom, condoms, gloves, shower and taking a douche for free

from 7 pm to 1 am

Tip: In our Ticket Shop we offer you the "Happy End FIST Party Ticket", valid for the parties on 22, 24, 27, 29, 30 and 31.12.18.

When?

Thu, March 21, 2019 from 05:00 pm to 11:30 pm

Where?

Sachsendamm 76-77
10829  Berlin
 

How?

Schöneberg / Südkreuz

Corporal Punishment in Berlin le Fri, March 22, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 03:00 am (Sex Gay)
Corporal Punishment
Sex / Gay  

Fri, March 22, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 03:00 am
Böse Buben (Berlin)

Details
RED-Session in Berlin le Sat, March 23, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 05:00 am (Sex Gay)
RED-Session
Sex / Gay  

Sat, March 23, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 05:00 am
Böse Buben (Berlin)

Details
PumpStation 2.0 in Berlin le Sun, March 24, 2019 from 04:00 pm to 10:00 pm (Sex Gay)
PumpStation 2.0
Sex / Gay  

Sun, March 24, 2019 from 04:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Böse Buben (Berlin)

Details
After Work in Berlin le Wed, March 27, 2019 from 04:00 pm to 11:00 pm (Sex Gay)
After Work
Sex / Gay  

Wed, March 27, 2019 from 04:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Böse Buben (Berlin)

Details
Give me FFive! in Berlin le Thu, March 28, 2019 from 05:00 pm to 11:30 pm (Sex Gay)
Give me FFive!
Sex / Gay  

Thu, March 28, 2019 from 05:00 pm to 11:30 pm
Böse Buben (Berlin)

Details
Open Friday in Berlin le Fri, March 29, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 03:00 am (Sex Gay)
Open Friday
Sex / Gay  

Fri, March 29, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 03:00 am
Böse Buben (Berlin)

Details
Give me FFive on Sunday in Berlin le Sun, March 31, 2019 from 03:00 pm to 11:00 pm (Sex Gay)
Give me FFive on Sunday
Sex / Gay  

Sun, March 31, 2019 from 03:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Böse Buben (Berlin)

Details
Cocksucker Contest in Berlin le Fri, April  5, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (Sex Gay)
Cocksucker Contest
Sex / Gay  

Fri, April 5, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
Böse Buben (Berlin)

Details
Böse Buben-Nacht in Berlin le Sat, April  6, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 03:00 am (Sex Gay)
Böse Buben-Nacht
Sex / Gay  

Sat, April 6, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 03:00 am
Böse Buben (Berlin)

Details
Rim-Club in Berlin le Sat, April 13, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 03:00 am (Sex Gay)
Rim-Club
Sex / Gay  

Sat, April 13, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 03:00 am
Böse Buben (Berlin)

Details
Fuck Club in Berlin le Mon, April 15, 2019 from 05:00 pm to 11:30 pm (Sex Gay)
Fuck Club
Sex / Gay  

Mon, April 15, 2019 from 05:00 pm to 11:30 pm
Böse Buben (Berlin)

Details
Give me FFive in Berlin le Tue, April 16, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 01:00 am (Sex Gay)
Give me FFive
Sex / Gay  

Tue, April 16, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 01:00 am
Böse Buben (Berlin)

Details
Training! in Berlin le Thu, April 18, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 04:00 am (Sex Gay)
Training!
Sex / Gay  

Thu, April 18, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 04:00 am
Böse Buben (Berlin)

Details
Krachledern Frühlingsfest in Berlin le Fri, April 19, 2019 from 04:00 pm to 09:00 pm (Sex Gay)
Krachledern Frühlingsfest
Sex / Gay  

Fri, April 19, 2019 from 04:00 pm to 09:00 pm
Böse Buben (Berlin)

Details
Corporal Punishment Easter Special in Berlin le Sat, April 20, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 04:00 am (Sex Gay)
Corporal Punishment Easter Special
Sex / Gay  

Sat, April 20, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 04:00 am
Böse Buben (Berlin)

Details

Contact Böse Buben