The First Step - Berlin Easter Weekend 2019

A HOT & HORNY EASTER WEEKEND

Relax and enjoy your first hour in Berlin. Explore the new veniue and find new friends..

Door open at 10pm - open end

When?

Wed, April 17, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 07:00 am

Where?

Kleiststrasse 35
10787  Berlin
 

How?

U2 Nollendorfplatz

Big Welcome Party - Berlin Easter Weekend 2019 in Berlin le Thu, April 18, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 07:00 am (Sex Gay)
Big Welcome Party - Berlin Easter Weekend 2019
Sex / Gay  

Thu, April 18, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 07:00 am
New Action (Berlin)

Details
Mega Slut Party - Berlin Easter Weekend 2019 in Berlin le Fri, April 19, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 07:00 am (Sex Gay)
Mega Slut Party - Berlin Easter Weekend 2019
Sex / Gay  

Fri, April 19, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 07:00 am
New Action (Berlin)

Details
A Night in Black Leather - Berlin Easter Weekend 2019 in Berlin le Sat, April 20, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 07:00 am (Sex Gay)
A Night in Black Leather - Berlin Easter Weekend 2019
Sex / Gay  

Sat, April 20, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 07:00 am
New Action (Berlin)

Details
Heaven & Hell - Berlin Easter Weekend 2019 in Berlin le Sun, April 21, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 07:00 am (Sex Gay)
Heaven & Hell - Berlin Easter Weekend 2019
Sex / Gay  

Sun, April 21, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 07:00 am
New Action (Berlin)

Details
Farewell Party - Berlin Easter Weekend 2019 in Berlin le Mon, April 22, 2019 from 05:47 pm to 08:47 pm (Sex Gay)
Farewell Party - Berlin Easter Weekend 2019
Sex / Gay  

Mon, April 22, 2019 from 05:47 pm to 08:47 pm
New Action (Berlin)

Details
The Last Shout - Berlin Easter Weekend 2019 in Berlin le Tue, April 23, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 07:00 am (Sex Gay)
The Last Shout - Berlin Easter Weekend 2019
Sex / Gay  

Tue, April 23, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 07:00 am
New Action (Berlin)

Details
MEGA SLUT Party - Motzstrassenfest Special in Berlin le Sat, July 20, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 06:00 am (Sex Gay)
MEGA SLUT Party - Motzstrassenfest Special
Sex / Gay  

Sat, July 20, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 06:00 am
New Action (Berlin)

Details
Lazy Sunday - Motzstrassenfest Special in Berlin le Sun, July 21, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am (Sex Gay)
Lazy Sunday - Motzstrassenfest Special
Sex / Gay  

Sun, July 21, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am
New Action (Berlin)

Details
Big Dick Night in Berlin le Wed, July 24, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am (Sex Gay)
Big Dick Night
Sex / Gay  

Wed, July 24, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am
New Action (Berlin)

Details
2-4-1 Cheap & Sexy Thursday in Berlin le Thu, July 25, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 05:00 am (Sex Gay)
2-4-1 Cheap & Sexy Thursday
Sex / Gay  

Thu, July 25, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 05:00 am
New Action (Berlin)

Details
Shooter Friday - Pride Berlin Special in Berlin le Fri, July 26, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 06:00 am (Sex Gay)
Shooter Friday - Pride Berlin Special
Sex / Gay  

Fri, July 26, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 06:00 am
New Action (Berlin)

Details
MEGA Pride Party - Pride Berlin Special in Berlin le Sat, July 27, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 07:00 am (Sex Gay)
MEGA Pride Party - Pride Berlin Special
Sex / Gay  

Sat, July 27, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 07:00 am
New Action (Berlin)

Details
Shooter Friday in Berlin le Fri, August  2, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 06:00 am (Sex Gay)
Shooter Friday
Sex / Gay  

Fri, August 2, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 06:00 am
New Action (Berlin)

Details
Cruising Non Stop in Berlin le Sat, August  3, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 07:00 am (Sex Gay)
Cruising Non Stop
Sex / Gay  

Sat, August 3, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 07:00 am
New Action (Berlin)

Details
Lazy Sunday in Berlin le Sun, August  4, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am (Sex Gay)
Lazy Sunday
Sex / Gay  

Sun, August 4, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 04:00 am
New Action (Berlin)

Details

Contact New Action