MittwochsBuffet

Abendbuffet für unter 10,-€

When?

Wed, November 13, 2019 from 06:30 pm to 11:45 pm

Where?

Chodowieckistraße 41
10405  Berlin
MittwochsBuffet in Berlin le Wed, November 20, 2019 from 06:30 pm to 11:45 pm (Clubbing Gay)
MittwochsBuffet
Clubbing / Gay  

Wed, November 20, 2019 from 06:30 pm to 11:45 pm
Flax (Berlin)

Details
MittwochsBuffet in Berlin le Wed, November 27, 2019 from 06:30 pm to 11:45 pm (Clubbing Gay)
MittwochsBuffet
Clubbing / Gay  

Wed, November 27, 2019 from 06:30 pm to 11:45 pm
Flax (Berlin)

Details
MittwochsBuffet in Berlin le Wed, December  4, 2019 from 06:30 pm to 11:45 pm (Clubbing Gay)
MittwochsBuffet
Clubbing / Gay  

Wed, December 4, 2019 from 06:30 pm to 11:45 pm
Flax (Berlin)

Details
MittwochsBuffet in Berlin le Wed, December 11, 2019 from 06:30 pm to 11:45 pm (Clubbing Gay)
MittwochsBuffet
Clubbing / Gay  

Wed, December 11, 2019 from 06:30 pm to 11:45 pm
Flax (Berlin)

Details
MittwochsBuffet in Berlin le Wed, December 18, 2019 from 06:30 pm to 11:45 pm (Clubbing Gay)
MittwochsBuffet
Clubbing / Gay  

Wed, December 18, 2019 from 06:30 pm to 11:45 pm
Flax (Berlin)

Details
MittwochsBuffet in Berlin le Wed, December 25, 2019 from 06:30 pm to 11:45 pm (Clubbing Gay)
MittwochsBuffet
Clubbing / Gay  

Wed, December 25, 2019 from 06:30 pm to 11:45 pm
Flax (Berlin)

Details
MittwochsBuffet in Berlin le Wed, January  1, 2020 from 06:30 pm to 11:45 pm (Clubbing Gay)
MittwochsBuffet
Clubbing / Gay  

Wed, January 1, 2020 from 06:30 pm to 11:45 pm
Flax (Berlin)

Details
MittwochsBuffet in Berlin le Wed, January  8, 2020 from 06:30 pm to 11:45 pm (Clubbing Gay)
MittwochsBuffet
Clubbing / Gay  

Wed, January 8, 2020 from 06:30 pm to 11:45 pm
Flax (Berlin)

Details
MittwochsBuffet in Berlin le Wed, January 15, 2020 from 06:30 pm to 11:45 pm (Clubbing Gay)
MittwochsBuffet
Clubbing / Gay  

Wed, January 15, 2020 from 06:30 pm to 11:45 pm
Flax (Berlin)

Details

Flax
Chodowieckistraße 41
10405  Berlin

 

How?

S: Greifswalder Straße

KaraokeShow in Berlin le Fri, November 15, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 05:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
KaraokeShow
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, November 15, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 05:00 am
Flax (Berlin)

Details
Feste Feiern in Berlin le Sat, November 16, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 05:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Feste Feiern
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, November 16, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 05:00 am
Flax (Berlin)

Details
Warm Up to GMF in Berlin le Sun, November 17, 2019 from 06:30 pm to 01:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Warm Up to GMF
After-Work / Gay  

Sun, November 17, 2019 from 06:30 pm to 01:00 am
Flax (Berlin)

Details
Stammtisch in Berlin le Tue, November 19, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 03:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Stammtisch
After-Work / Gay  

Tue, November 19, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 03:00 am
Flax (Berlin)

Details
House Club in Berlin le Fri, November 22, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
House Club
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, November 22, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 04:00 am
Flax (Berlin)

Details

Contact Flax