Feste Feiern

PlayYourOwnMusic! / 4cl-shots 2,20 € , alle Cocktails 0,5l - 6,90 € & Tischtennis

When?

Sat, October 12, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 05:00 am

Where?

Chodowieckistraße 41
10405  Berlin
Feste Feiern in Berlin le Sat, October 19, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 05:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Feste Feiern
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, October 19, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 05:00 am
Flax (Berlin)

Details
Feste Feiern in Berlin le Sat, October 26, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 05:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Feste Feiern
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, October 26, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 05:00 am
Flax (Berlin)

Details
Feste Feiern in Berlin le Sat, November  2, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 05:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Feste Feiern
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, November 2, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 05:00 am
Flax (Berlin)

Details
Feste Feiern in Berlin le Sat, November  9, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 05:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Feste Feiern
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, November 9, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 05:00 am
Flax (Berlin)

Details
Feste Feiern in Berlin le Sat, November 16, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 05:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Feste Feiern
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, November 16, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 05:00 am
Flax (Berlin)

Details
Feste Feiern in Berlin le Sat, November 23, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 05:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Feste Feiern
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, November 23, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 05:00 am
Flax (Berlin)

Details
Feste Feiern in Berlin le Sat, November 30, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 05:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Feste Feiern
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, November 30, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 05:00 am
Flax (Berlin)

Details
Feste Feiern in Berlin le Sat, December  7, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 05:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Feste Feiern
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, December 7, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 05:00 am
Flax (Berlin)

Details
Feste Feiern in Berlin le Sat, December 14, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 05:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Feste Feiern
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, December 14, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 05:00 am
Flax (Berlin)

Details
Feste Feiern in Berlin le Sat, December 21, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 05:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Feste Feiern
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, December 21, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 05:00 am
Flax (Berlin)

Details
Feste Feiern in Berlin le Sat, December 28, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 05:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Feste Feiern
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, December 28, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 05:00 am
Flax (Berlin)

Details
Feste Feiern in Berlin le Sat, January  4, 2020 from 06:00 pm to 05:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Feste Feiern
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, January 4, 2020 from 06:00 pm to 05:00 am
Flax (Berlin)

Details
Feste Feiern in Berlin le Sat, January 11, 2020 from 06:00 pm to 05:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Feste Feiern
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, January 11, 2020 from 06:00 pm to 05:00 am
Flax (Berlin)

Details
Feste Feiern in Berlin le Sat, January 18, 2020 from 06:00 pm to 05:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Feste Feiern
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, January 18, 2020 from 06:00 pm to 05:00 am
Flax (Berlin)

Details

Flax
Chodowieckistraße 41
10405  Berlin

 

How?

S: Greifswalder Straße

Warm Up to GMF in Berlin le Sun, October 13, 2019 from 06:30 pm to 01:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Warm Up to GMF
After-Work / Gay  

Sun, October 13, 2019 from 06:30 pm to 01:00 am
Flax (Berlin)

Details
Stammtisch in Berlin le Tue, October 15, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 03:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Stammtisch
After-Work / Gay  

Tue, October 15, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 03:00 am
Flax (Berlin)

Details
MittwochsBuffet in Berlin le Wed, October 16, 2019 from 06:30 pm to 11:45 pm (Clubbing Gay)
MittwochsBuffet
Clubbing / Gay  

Wed, October 16, 2019 from 06:30 pm to 11:45 pm
Flax (Berlin)

Details
KaraokeShow in Berlin le Fri, October 18, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 05:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
KaraokeShow
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, October 18, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 05:00 am
Flax (Berlin)

Details
House Club in Berlin le Fri, October 25, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
House Club
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, October 25, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 04:00 am
Flax (Berlin)

Details

Contact Flax