Corporal Punishment

Get what you need!

━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━

All kinds of Corporal Punishment:

caning, paddling, slippering, spanking, flogging...

no dresscode!

Eintritt / admission: € 14,00 – incl. € 5,00 for drinks –

emäßigt / reduced: € 12,00 - incl. € 5,00 for drinks –

Ermäßigung für Schüler und Studenten (gegen Nachweis) im Alter von 18 bis 29 Jahren, sowie für Inhaber der BerlinCard.

Garderobe, Kondome und Handschuhe kostenlos / cloakroom, condoms and gloves for free

When?

Fri, June 28, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 03:00 am

Where?

Sachsendamm 76-77
10829  Berlin

Böse Buben
Sachsendamm 76-77
10829  Berlin

 

How?

Schöneberg / Südkreuz

Give me FFive on Sunday in Berlin le Sun, June 30, 2019 from 03:00 pm to 11:00 pm (Sex Gay)
Give me FFive on Sunday
Sex / Gay  

Sun, June 30, 2019 from 03:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Böse Buben (Berlin)

Details
After Work in Berlin le Wed, July  3, 2019 from 04:00 pm to 11:00 pm (Sex Gay)
After Work
Sex / Gay  

Wed, July 3, 2019 from 04:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Böse Buben (Berlin)

Details
Give me FFive! in Berlin le Thu, July  4, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am (Sex Gay)
Give me FFive!
Sex / Gay  

Thu, July 4, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am
Böse Buben (Berlin)

Details
Böse Buben-Nacht in Berlin le Sat, July  6, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 03:00 am (Sex Gay)
Böse Buben-Nacht
Sex / Gay  

Sat, July 6, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 03:00 am
Böse Buben (Berlin)

Details
Open Friday in Berlin le Fri, July 12, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 03:00 am (Sex Gay)
Open Friday
Sex / Gay  

Fri, July 12, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 03:00 am
Böse Buben (Berlin)

Details
Rim-Club in Berlin le Sat, July 13, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 03:00 am (Sex Gay)
Rim-Club
Sex / Gay  

Sat, July 13, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 03:00 am
Böse Buben (Berlin)

Details
Worshipped Feet in Berlin le Fri, July 19, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (Sex Gay)
Worshipped Feet
Sex / Gay  

Fri, July 19, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
Böse Buben (Berlin)

Details
Bitch! in Berlin le Sat, July 20, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 04:00 am (Sex Gay)
Bitch!
Sex / Gay  

Sat, July 20, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 04:00 am
Böse Buben (Berlin)

Details
Corporal Punishment in Berlin le Fri, July 26, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 03:00 am (Sex Gay)
Corporal Punishment
Sex / Gay  

Fri, July 26, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 03:00 am
Böse Buben (Berlin)

Details
RED-Session in Berlin le Sat, July 27, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 05:00 am (Sex Gay)
RED-Session
Sex / Gay  

Sat, July 27, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 05:00 am
Böse Buben (Berlin)

Details
Cocksucker Contest in Berlin le Fri, August  2, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (Sex Gay)
Cocksucker Contest
Sex / Gay  

Fri, August 2, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
Böse Buben (Berlin)

Details
Training! in Berlin le Thu, September 12, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 03:00 am (Sex Gay)
Training!
Sex / Gay  

Thu, September 12, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 03:00 am
Böse Buben (Berlin)

Details
Fight-Club in Berlin le Thu, September 12, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 03:00 am (Sex Gay)
Fight-Club
Sex / Gay  

Thu, September 12, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 03:00 am
Böse Buben (Berlin)

Details
PumpStation 2.0 in Berlin le Sun, September 22, 2019 from 04:00 pm to 10:00 pm (Sex Gay)
PumpStation 2.0
Sex / Gay  

Sun, September 22, 2019 from 04:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Böse Buben (Berlin)

Details

Contact Böse Buben