Give me FFive!

After-Work Fistparty

━━━━━━━━━━

Fist party after work, without dress code.

day membership: € 16,00 – incl. € 5,00 for drinks – reduced*: € 14,00

* Discounts for students (please show a proof) between the ages of 18 and 29, as well as holders of the BerlinCard.

cloakroom, condoms, gloves, shower and taking a douche for free

from 7 pm to 1 am

Tip: In our Ticket Shop we offer you the "Happy End FIST Party Ticket", valid for the parties on 22, 24, 27, 29, 30 and 31.12.18.

When?

Thu, May 30, 2019 from 05:00 pm to 11:30 pm

Where?

Sachsendamm 76-77
10829  Berlin
 

How?

Schöneberg / Südkreuz

Open Friday in Berlin le Fri, May 31, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 03:00 am (Sex Gay)
Open Friday
Sex / Gay  

Fri, May 31, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 03:00 am
Böse Buben (Berlin)

Details
Böse Buben-Nacht in Berlin le Sat, June  1, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 03:00 am (Sex Gay)
Böse Buben-Nacht
Sex / Gay  

Sat, June 1, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 03:00 am
Böse Buben (Berlin)

Details
After Work in Berlin le Wed, June  5, 2019 from 04:00 pm to 11:00 pm (Sex Gay)
After Work
Sex / Gay  

Wed, June 5, 2019 from 04:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Böse Buben (Berlin)

Details
Rim-Club in Berlin le Sat, June  8, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 03:00 am (Sex Gay)
Rim-Club
Sex / Gay  

Sat, June 8, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 03:00 am
Böse Buben (Berlin)

Details
Bitch! in Berlin le Sat, June 15, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 04:00 am (Sex Gay)
Bitch!
Sex / Gay  

Sat, June 15, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 04:00 am
Böse Buben (Berlin)

Details
Worshipped Feet in Berlin le Fri, June 21, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am (Sex Gay)
Worshipped Feet
Sex / Gay  

Fri, June 21, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 02:00 am
Böse Buben (Berlin)

Details

Contact Böse Buben