The Beat - Live DJ's

THE BEAT is your new Sunday destination. Finish off your weekend with THE BEAT at Eagle Amsterdam - dance on the new dance floor, cruise or be cruised in the basement BEAT.

Our DJ's will be mixing house techno classic or disco tunes every Sunday from midnight till late.

THE BEAT at Eagle - your new Sunday late night destination.

Open: 23:00-04:00

Free Enter

DJ Ramon Baron, DJ Jason, DJ Sergio Cardoso

When?

Sun, March 3, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 04:00 am

Where?

Warmoesstraat 90
1012 JH  Amsterdam

The Eagle Amsterdam
Warmoesstraat 90
1012 JH  Amsterdam

 

How?

Central Station

Eagle Bear Social in Amsterdam le Wed, March  6, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 11:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Eagle Bear Social
After-Work / Gay  

Wed, March 6, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 11:00 pm
The Eagle Amsterdam (Amsterdam)

Details
The Beat - Live DJ's in Amsterdam le Sun, March 10, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
The Beat - Live DJ's
Clubbing / Gay  

Sun, March 10, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 04:00 am
The Eagle Amsterdam (Amsterdam)

Details
Fuckboxxx in Amsterdam le Sat, April 20, 2019 from 04:00 pm to 08:00 pm (Sex Gay, Bear)
Fuckboxxx
Sex / Gay, Bear  

Sat, April 20, 2019 from 04:00 pm to 08:00 pm
Dirty Dicks (Amsterdam)

Details
Twinkboxxx in Amsterdam le Sun, May 19, 2019 from 03:00 pm to 07:00 pm (Sex Gay, Bear)
Twinkboxxx
Sex / Gay, Bear  

Sun, May 19, 2019 from 03:00 pm to 07:00 pm
Dirty Dicks (Amsterdam)

Details
Sneakfreaxx on tour • Eagle Amsterdam • Pfingsten 2019 in Amsterdam le Fri, June  7, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 01:00 am (Sex Gay, Bear)
Sneakfreaxx on tour • Eagle Amsterdam • Pfingsten 2019
Sex / Gay, Bear  

Fri, June 7, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 01:00 am
The Eagle Amsterdam (Amsterdam)

Details
ASW Sneakfreaxx in Amsterdam le Fri, June  7, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 01:00 am (Festival Gay)
ASW Sneakfreaxx
Festival / Gay  

Fri, June 7, 2019 from 08:00 pm to 01:00 am
The Eagle Amsterdam (Amsterdam)

Details
ASW Club Eagle by Pector in Amsterdam le Sat, June  8, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 05:00 am (Clubbing Gay, Bear)
ASW Club Eagle by Pector
Clubbing / Gay, Bear  

Sat, June 8, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 05:00 am
The Eagle Amsterdam (Amsterdam)

Details
Horsemen & Knights in Amsterdam le Sun, June 16, 2019 from 03:00 pm to 07:00 pm (Sex Gay, Bear)
Horsemen & Knights
Sex / Gay, Bear  

Sun, June 16, 2019 from 03:00 pm to 07:00 pm
The Eagle Amsterdam (Amsterdam)

Details
Club Eagle - Friday Night in Amsterdam le Fri, July 19, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 05:00 am (Sex Gay, Bear)
Club Eagle - Friday Night
Sex / Gay, Bear  

Fri, July 19, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 05:00 am
The Eagle Amsterdam (Amsterdam)

Details
The Beat in Amsterdam le Sun, July 21, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 04:00 am (Sex Gay, Bear)
The Beat
Sex / Gay, Bear  

Sun, July 21, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 04:00 am
The Eagle Amsterdam (Amsterdam)

Details
Coffe & Cream in Amsterdam le Sun, July 28, 2019 from 04:00 pm to 08:00 pm (Sex Gay, Bear)
Coffe & Cream
Sex / Gay, Bear  

Sun, July 28, 2019 from 04:00 pm to 08:00 pm
The Eagle Amsterdam (Amsterdam)

Details
Pride Night in Amsterdam le Fri, August  2, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 10:00 am (Sex Gay, Bear)
Pride Night
Sex / Gay, Bear  

Fri, August 2, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 10:00 am
The Eagle Amsterdam (Amsterdam)

Details
Pride Night - Crash After Party in Amsterdam le Sat, August  3, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 10:00 am (Sex Gay, Bear)
Pride Night - Crash After Party
Sex / Gay, Bear  

Sat, August 3, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 10:00 am
The Eagle Amsterdam (Amsterdam)

Details
Naked Party in Amsterdam le Sun, August  4, 2019 from 03:00 pm to 07:00 pm (Sex Gay, Bear)
Naked Party
Sex / Gay, Bear  

Sun, August 4, 2019 from 03:00 pm to 07:00 pm
The Eagle Amsterdam (Amsterdam)

Details
Ncadam - Party in Amsterdam le Sun, August  4, 2019 from 03:00 pm to 07:00 pm (Sex Gay, Bear)
Ncadam - Party
Sex / Gay, Bear  

Sun, August 4, 2019 from 03:00 pm to 07:00 pm
The Eagle Amsterdam (Amsterdam)

Details