King's & Queens (Kingsnight)

LONG LIVE THE KING

Dust off your crown jewels and take that golden carriage straight to the club, cos on Kingsnight we celebrate YOU! Because in our eyes, you are all KINGS & QUEENS!

Line-up:

Absoluut

Valentijn

The G-Team

Spikey Lee

Thijsje Famous

DJ Soulfania

The Heartbreaks - DJs

DJ Samaker

More TBA!

When?

Thu, April 26, 2018 from 11:00 pm to 06:00 am

Where?

Reguliersdwarsstraat 42
1017 BM  Amsterdam
Het iets met oranje feestje (Koningsdag) in Amsterdam le Fri, April 27, 2018 from 08:00 pm to 05:00 am (Clubbing Gay, Lesbian)
Het iets met oranje feestje (Koningsdag)
Clubbing / Gay, Lesbian  

Fri, April 27, 2018 from 08:00 pm to 05:00 am
Club NYX (Amsterdam)

Details
DIRTY x Club Nyx in Amsterdam le Fri, May  4, 2018 from 11:00 pm to 05:00 am (Clubbing Gay, Lesbian)
DIRTY x Club Nyx
Clubbing / Gay, Lesbian  

Fri, May 4, 2018 from 11:00 pm to 05:00 am
Club NYX (Amsterdam)

Details
Sleazy - Rio de Janeiro Special - Club Nyx in Amsterdam le Thu, May 24, 2018 from 11:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay, Lesbian)
Sleazy - Rio de Janeiro Special - Club Nyx
Clubbing / Gay, Lesbian  

Thu, May 24, 2018 from 11:00 pm to 04:00 am
Club NYX (Amsterdam)

Details
3x NYX presents BITCH FIGHT in Amsterdam le Sat, May 26, 2018 from 11:00 pm to 05:00 am (Clubbing Gay, Lesbian)
3x NYX presents BITCH FIGHT
Clubbing / Gay, Lesbian  

Sat, May 26, 2018 from 11:00 pm to 05:00 am
Club NYX (Amsterdam)

Details
Kingdom of Zamunda • Amsterdam in Amsterdam le Fri, June  8, 2018 from 11:00 pm to 05:00 am (Clubbing Gay, Lesbian)
Kingdom of Zamunda • Amsterdam
Clubbing / Gay, Lesbian  

Fri, June 8, 2018 from 11:00 pm to 05:00 am
Club NYX (Amsterdam)

Details
3x NYX & GMF - Queens are taking over! in Amsterdam le Fri, August  3, 2018 from 10:00 pm to 06:00 am (Clubbing Gay, Lesbian)
3x NYX & GMF - Queens are taking over!
Clubbing / Gay, Lesbian  

Fri, August 3, 2018 from 10:00 pm to 06:00 am
Club NYX (Amsterdam)

Details
3x NYX presents The Amazing Agency in Amsterdam le Sat, December  8, 2018 from 11:00 pm to 05:00 am (Clubbing Gay, Lesbian)
3x NYX presents The Amazing Agency
Clubbing / Gay, Lesbian  

Sat, December 8, 2018 from 11:00 pm to 05:00 am
Club NYX (Amsterdam)

Details

Contact Club NYX