FunHouse – the October edition

FunHouse – Come Fly with Me edition

Saturday 12th October

22:00 to 05:00

with guest DJ : Joao Labrincha (House of Labs) (P)

Westerunie - Klönneplein 6, 1014 DD Amsterdam

Lets Roll the Trolleys - In October KLM (Royal Dutch Airlines) is celebrating 100 ! At FunHouse we celebrate all year long.

Join our season opening on October 12 with our Fun AIR aircrew for an absolutely Fun Flight.

Please Fasten Your Seatbelts ! Wishing you a Fabulous Flight and a Safe Happy Landing !

Hosted by Rapido Events

When?

Sat, October 12, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 05:00 am

Where?

WesterUnie
Klönneplein 4-6
1014 DD  Amsterdam

WesterUnie
Klönneplein 4-6
1014 DD  Amsterdam

FunHouse - The Hollywood Edition in Amsterdam le Sat, November 16, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 05:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
FunHouse - The Hollywood Edition
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, November 16, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 05:00 am
WesterUnie (Amsterdam)

Details
Rapido – the 15th Birthday in Amsterdam le Sun, December  1, 2019 from 03:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Rapido – the 15th Birthday
Clubbing / Gay  

Sun, December 1, 2019 from 03:00 pm to 02:00 am
Paradiso (Amsterdam)

Details
B:east Amsterdam at RADION in Amsterdam le Sat, December  7, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 07:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
B:east Amsterdam at RADION
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, December 7, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 07:00 am
RADION Amsterdam (Amsterdam)

Details
FunHouse XL – the X-MAS edition in Amsterdam le Sat, December 21, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 09:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
FunHouse XL – the X-MAS edition
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, December 21, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 09:00 am
WesterUnie (Amsterdam)

Details
FunHouse - Kings & Queens edition - Postponed in Amsterdam le Sat, April 25, 2020 from 10:00 pm to 09:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
FunHouse - Kings & Queens edition - Postponed
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, April 25, 2020 from 10:00 pm to 09:00 am
WesterUnie (Amsterdam)

Details
Rapido - the KING edition - Postponed in Amsterdam le Sun, April 26, 2020 from 03:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Rapido - the KING edition - Postponed
Clubbing / Gay  

Sun, April 26, 2020 from 03:00 pm to 02:00 am
Paradiso (Amsterdam)

Details
FunHouse XXL - the Pride edition 2020 in Amsterdam le Sat, August  1, 2020 from 08:00 pm to 09:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
FunHouse XXL - the Pride edition 2020
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, August 1, 2020 from 08:00 pm to 09:00 am
Gashouder (Amsterdam)

Details
Rapido - the Pride edition in Amsterdam le Sun, August  2, 2020 from 03:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Rapido - the Pride edition
Clubbing / Gay  

Sun, August 2, 2020 from 03:00 pm to 02:00 am
Paradiso (Amsterdam)

Details
Pride AFTER in Amsterdam le Mon, August  3, 2020 from 01:00 am to 10:00 am (After Gay)
Pride AFTER
After / Gay  

Mon, August 3, 2020 from 01:00 am to 10:00 am
WesterUnie (Amsterdam)

Details

Contact Rapido Events