ROUGE Bonbon ✘ FLASH ✘ Open Bar ✘ 20/01

Dimanche 20 janvier, la Rouge Bonbon débarque à la FLASH pour une 3ème édition

‍ Dès 22h, venez faire la fête pour défendre les droits des LGBTQI. Ici en Belgique et ailleurs dans le monde ‍

En présence d’Elio Di Rupo.

✘ Les infos à retenir ? ✘

⚠ On ouvre plus tôt, à 22h, l’entrée est gratuite et il y a un open bar jusqu’à minuit ! Toutes les boissons seront gratuites de 22h à minuit ! Venez tôt ! ⚠

23.30 : SHOWCASE en piano/voix avec Sylvain Daelemans II, Mentissa Eleonore Aziza & Youssef Zaki II

✘ FLASH DEEJAYS ✘

Milo SAVIC

Alex CHESKO

✘ FLASH INFO ✘

Vip table booking: +32 478 65 43 21

✘FLASH ✘ RUE DUQUESNOYSTRAAT 18 BRUSSELS ✘

Hosted by Flash Tea Dance

When?

Sun, January 20, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 05:00 am

Where?

You Night Club
Rue Duquesnoy 18
1000  Brussels

You Night Club
Rue Duquesnoy 18
1000  Brussels

Confetti Boyz Party ϟ FLASH Club ϟ Sunday 3 February ϟ Brussels in Brussels le Sun, February  3, 2019 from 10:30 pm to 05:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Confetti Boyz Party ϟ FLASH Club ϟ Sunday 3 February ϟ Brussels
Clubbing / Gay  

Sun, February 3, 2019 from 10:30 pm to 05:00 am
You Night Club (Brussels)

Details
Flash Goes Versuz ✘ The Vogue Queens ✘ Hasselt in Hasselt le Sat, February  9, 2019 from 10:30 pm to 05:30 am (Clubbing Gay)
Flash Goes Versuz ✘ The Vogue Queens ✘ Hasselt
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, February 9, 2019 from 10:30 pm to 05:30 am
Versuz (Hasselt)

Details
FLASH ✪ Boot Camp ✪ Army Party ✪ Live show ✪ Sunday 24.02 in Brussels le Sun, February 24, 2019 from 10:30 pm to 05:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
FLASH ✪ Boot Camp ✪ Army Party ✪ Live show ✪ Sunday 24.02
Clubbing / Gay  

Sun, February 24, 2019 from 10:30 pm to 05:00 am
You Night Club (Brussels)

Details
FMIF x Chaussée d'amour ( Holidays ) x FLASH x Sunday March 3 in Brussels le Sun, March  3, 2019 from 10:30 pm to 05:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
FMIF x Chaussée d'amour ( Holidays ) x FLASH x Sunday March 3
Clubbing / Gay  

Sun, March 3, 2019 from 10:30 pm to 05:00 am
You Night Club (Brussels)

Details
FLASH x Enter the cage【 Holidays 】x Sunday 7 April in Brussels le Sun, April  7, 2019 from 10:30 pm to 05:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
FLASH x Enter the cage【 Holidays 】x Sunday 7 April
Clubbing / Gay  

Sun, April 7, 2019 from 10:30 pm to 05:00 am
You Night Club (Brussels)

Details
FLASH x Jungle by Ivana【 Holidays 】x Sunday 14 April in Brussels le Sun, April 14, 2019 from 10:30 pm to 05:30 am (Clubbing Gay)
FLASH x Jungle by Ivana【 Holidays 】x Sunday 14 April
Clubbing / Gay  

Sun, April 14, 2019 from 10:30 pm to 05:30 am
You Night Club (Brussels)

Details
FLASH ❀ Easter [veille de congé] ❀ Sunday 21 April ❀ in Brussels le Sun, April 21, 2019 from 10:30 pm to 05:30 am (Clubbing Gay)
FLASH ❀ Easter [veille de congé] ❀ Sunday 21 April ❀
Clubbing / Gay  

Sun, April 21, 2019 from 10:30 pm to 05:30 am
You Night Club (Brussels)

Details
Belgian Pride 2019 ✘ Afterparty ✘ FLASH ✘ Quay 01 in Brussels le Sat, May 18, 2019 from 10:30 pm to 05:30 am (Clubbing Gay)
Belgian Pride 2019 ✘ Afterparty ✘ FLASH ✘ Quay 01
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, May 18, 2019 from 10:30 pm to 05:30 am
QUAY 01 (Brussels)

Details
PRIDE Closing Night x FLASH x Sunday 19 May in Brussels le Sun, May 19, 2019 from 10:30 pm to 05:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
PRIDE Closing Night x FLASH x Sunday 19 May
Clubbing / Gay  

Sun, May 19, 2019 from 10:30 pm to 05:00 am
You Night Club (Brussels)

Details
FMIF x Toilet Room & Trinxx x FLASH x Wednesday 29 may x congé in Brussels le Wed, May 29, 2019 from 10:30 pm to 05:30 am (Clubbing Gay)
FMIF x Toilet Room & Trinxx x FLASH x Wednesday 29 may x congé
Clubbing / Gay  

Wed, May 29, 2019 from 10:30 pm to 05:30 am
You Night Club (Brussels)

Details
FLASH ✪ WILD WEST [veille de congé] ✪ Sunday 9 June in Brussels le Sun, June  9, 2019 from 10:30 pm to 05:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
FLASH ✪ WILD WEST [veille de congé] ✪ Sunday 9 June
Clubbing / Gay  

Sun, June 9, 2019 from 10:30 pm to 05:00 am
You Night Club (Brussels)

Details
Flash Goes Versuz ✘ Foam Party ✘ Hasselt in Hasselt le Sat, June 29, 2019 from 10:30 pm to 05:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Flash Goes Versuz ✘ Foam Party ✘ Hasselt
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, June 29, 2019 from 10:30 pm to 05:00 am
Versuz (Hasselt)

Details
★★★ FLASH 5 Year Anniversary ★★★ Sunday 30 June in Brussels le Sun, June 30, 2019 from 10:30 pm to 05:30 am (Clubbing Gay)
★★★ FLASH 5 Year Anniversary ★★★ Sunday 30 June
Clubbing / Gay  

Sun, June 30, 2019 from 10:30 pm to 05:30 am
You Night Club (Brussels)

Details
FLASH Club ⚑ Le Bal National ⚑ Sunday 21 July in Brussels le Sun, July 21, 2019 from 10:30 pm to 05:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
FLASH Club ⚑ Le Bal National ⚑ Sunday 21 July
Clubbing / Gay  

Sun, July 21, 2019 from 10:30 pm to 05:00 am
You Night Club (Brussels)

Details
FMIF x Kinky Freaks x FLASH x Sunday July 28 in Brussels le Sun, July 28, 2019 from 10:30 pm to 05:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
FMIF x Kinky Freaks x FLASH x Sunday July 28
Clubbing / Gay  

Sun, July 28, 2019 from 10:30 pm to 05:00 am
You Night Club (Brussels)

Details

Contact Flash Tea Dance