Election de Mister Lope France 2019

SlutWeek débarque en France à Bordeaux pour l'élection de Mister Lope France 2019

3 jours de foires aux lopes ou une lope deviendra Mister Lope France 2019

When?

Sat, December 8, 2018 from 10:00 pm to 12:00 pm

Where?

38bis, rue Arnaud Miqueu
33000  Bordeaux

How much?

11.00 €  without drink

Le Traxx
38bis, rue Arnaud Miqueu
33000  Bordeaux

Soirée du 7 Mai in Bordeaux le Tue, May  7, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 05:00 am (Sex Gay)
Soirée du 7 Mai
Sex / Gay  

Tue, May 7, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 05:00 am
Le Traxx (Bordeaux)

Details
Naked Party in Bordeaux le Wed, May  8, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 03:00 am (Sex Gay)
Naked Party
Sex / Gay  

Wed, May 8, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 03:00 am
Le Traxx (Bordeaux)

Details
Hard, SM, Fetish in Bordeaux le Thu, May  9, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 03:00 am (Sex Gay)
Hard, SM, Fetish
Sex / Gay  

Thu, May 9, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 03:00 am
Le Traxx (Bordeaux)

Details
Poperrs Day in Bordeaux le Fri, May 10, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 05:00 am (Sex Gay)
Poperrs Day
Sex / Gay  

Fri, May 10, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 05:00 am
Le Traxx (Bordeaux)

Details
Hard Night in Bordeaux le Sat, May 11, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 05:00 am (Sex Gay)
Hard Night
Sex / Gay  

Sat, May 11, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 05:00 am
Le Traxx (Bordeaux)

Details
Underwear Party in Bordeaux le Sun, May 12, 2019 from 02:00 pm to 08:00 pm (Sex Gay)
Underwear Party
Sex / Gay  

Sun, May 12, 2019 from 02:00 pm to 08:00 pm
Le Traxx (Bordeaux)

Details
Mercredi 29 Mai in Bordeaux le Wed, May 29, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 05:00 am (Sex Gay)
Mercredi 29 Mai
Sex / Gay  

Wed, May 29, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 05:00 am
Le Traxx (Bordeaux)

Details
Cagoule Party in Bordeaux le Fri, June  7, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 05:00 am (Sex Gay)
Cagoule Party
Sex / Gay  

Fri, June 7, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 05:00 am
Le Traxx (Bordeaux)

Details
Sex Cool in Bordeaux le Wed, June 19, 2019 from 02:00 pm to 07:00 pm (Sex Gay)
Sex Cool
Sex / Gay  

Wed, June 19, 2019 from 02:00 pm to 07:00 pm
Le Traxx (Bordeaux)

Details
Enjoy Party in Bordeaux le Wed, August 14, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 05:00 am (Sex Gay)
Enjoy Party
Sex / Gay  

Wed, August 14, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 05:00 am
Le Traxx (Bordeaux)

Details

Contact Le Traxx