Poperrs Day

Poppers Day

When?

Fri, September 27, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 05:00 am

Where?

38bis, rue Arnaud Miqueu
33000  Bordeaux

Le Traxx
38bis, rue Arnaud Miqueu
33000  Bordeaux

Hard Night in Bordeaux le Sat, September 28, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 05:00 am (Sex Gay)
Hard Night
Sex / Gay  

Sat, September 28, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 05:00 am
Le Traxx (Bordeaux)

Details
Underwear Party in Bordeaux le Sun, September 29, 2019 from 02:00 pm to 08:00 pm (Sex Gay)
Underwear Party
Sex / Gay  

Sun, September 29, 2019 from 02:00 pm to 08:00 pm
Le Traxx (Bordeaux)

Details
Naked Party in Bordeaux le Wed, October  2, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 03:00 am (Sex Gay)
Naked Party
Sex / Gay  

Wed, October 2, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 03:00 am
Le Traxx (Bordeaux)

Details
Hard, SM, Fetish in Bordeaux le Thu, October  3, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 03:00 am (Sex Gay)
Hard, SM, Fetish
Sex / Gay  

Thu, October 3, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 03:00 am
Le Traxx (Bordeaux)

Details
Cagoule Party in Bordeaux le Fri, October  4, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 05:00 am (Sex Gay)
Cagoule Party
Sex / Gay  

Fri, October 4, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 05:00 am
Le Traxx (Bordeaux)

Details
Poperrs Day in Bordeaux le Fri, October 11, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 05:00 am (Sex Gay)
Poperrs Day
Sex / Gay  

Fri, October 11, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 05:00 am
Le Traxx (Bordeaux)

Details

Contact Le Traxx