La Semaine du Rosé

Lundi 15 Juillet: Bar à Sirops

Mardi 16 Juillet: Ciel Mon Mardi Spécial Variété Française

Dimanche 21 Juillet: Just Pink Kids

La Ruche

22 Rue Gentil

69002 Lyon

Credit: Designed by Freepik

When?

From 15 til July 21, 2019

Where?

22, rue Gentil
69002  Lyon

La Ruche
22, rue Gentil
69002  Lyon

GG Golden Guinguette in Lyon le Fri, July 26, 2019 from 07:30 pm to 12:00 am (After-Work Gay)
GG Golden Guinguette
After-Work / Gay  

Fri, July 26, 2019 from 07:30 pm to 12:00 am
La Ruche (Lyon)

Details
Apéro Chic in Lyon le Wed, July 31, 2019 from 07:30 pm to 12:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Apéro Chic
After-Work / Gay  

Wed, July 31, 2019 from 07:30 pm to 12:00 am
La Ruche (Lyon)

Details
Full Mojito in Lyon le Wed, September  4, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 12:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Full Mojito
After-Work / Gay  

Wed, September 4, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 12:00 am
La Ruche (Lyon)

Details
Thursday & Disco in Lyon le Thu, September  5, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 12:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Thursday & Disco
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, September 5, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 12:00 am
La Ruche (Lyon)

Details
Les Doubles Set Electro Edition Gino Panelli in Lyon le Sat, September  7, 2019 from 07:30 pm to 04:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Les Doubles Set Electro Edition Gino Panelli
After-Work / Gay  

Sat, September 7, 2019 from 07:30 pm to 04:00 am
La Ruche (Lyon)

Details
L'Après-Midi Chamallow in Lyon le Sun, September  8, 2019 from 02:00 pm to 07:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
L'Après-Midi Chamallow
After-Work / Gay  

Sun, September 8, 2019 from 02:00 pm to 07:00 pm
La Ruche (Lyon)

Details
Jukebox in Lyon le Mon, September  9, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 12:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Jukebox
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, September 9, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 12:00 am
La Ruche (Lyon)

Details
Thursday & Jazz in Lyon le Thu, September 12, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 12:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Thursday & Jazz
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, September 12, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 12:00 am
La Ruche (Lyon)

Details
Residency Queer in Lyon le Fri, September 13, 2019 from 07:30 pm to 12:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Residency Queer
After-Work / Gay  

Fri, September 13, 2019 from 07:30 pm to 12:00 am
La Ruche (Lyon)

Details
Britney B**** in Lyon le Sat, September 14, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 12:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Britney B****
After-Work / Gay  

Sat, September 14, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 12:00 am
La Ruche (Lyon)

Details
Karaogay in Lyon le Mon, September 16, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 12:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Karaogay
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, September 16, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 12:00 am
La Ruche (Lyon)

Details
Ciel Mon Mardi in Lyon le Tue, September 17, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 12:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Ciel Mon Mardi
After-Work / Gay  

Tue, September 17, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 12:00 am
La Ruche (Lyon)

Details
Thursday & Chill in Lyon le Thu, September 19, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 12:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Thursday & Chill
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, September 19, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 12:00 am
La Ruche (Lyon)

Details
Thursday & Latin in Lyon le Thu, September 26, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 12:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Thursday & Latin
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, September 26, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 12:00 am
La Ruche (Lyon)

Details
Residency Switch Family in Lyon le Fri, September 27, 2019 from 07:30 pm to 01:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Residency Switch Family
After-Work / Gay  

Fri, September 27, 2019 from 07:30 pm to 01:00 am
La Ruche (Lyon)

Details

Contact La Ruche