Happy Cox

Tous les dimanches Happy COX ... People... Music... Non-Stop. Dimanche 02/12 Music By Kevin Onyl Happy Hour Non-Stop jusqu'à 02:00 #cox #happy #sunday #dimanche

When?

Sun, December 9, 2018 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am

Where?

15, rue des Archives
75004  Paris
Happy Cox in Paris le Sun, December 16, 2018 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Happy Cox
After-Work / Gay  

Sun, December 16, 2018 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am
Le Cox (Paris)

Details
Happy Cox in Paris le Sun, December 23, 2018 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Happy Cox
After-Work / Gay  

Sun, December 23, 2018 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am
Le Cox (Paris)

Details
Happy Cox in Paris le Sun, December 30, 2018 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Happy Cox
After-Work / Gay  

Sun, December 30, 2018 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am
Le Cox (Paris)

Details
Happy Cox in Paris le Sun, January  6, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Happy Cox
After-Work / Gay  

Sun, January 6, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am
Le Cox (Paris)

Details
Happy Cox in Paris le Sun, January 13, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Happy Cox
After-Work / Gay  

Sun, January 13, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am
Le Cox (Paris)

Details
Happy Cox in Paris le Sun, January 20, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Happy Cox
After-Work / Gay  

Sun, January 20, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am
Le Cox (Paris)

Details
Happy Cox in Paris le Sun, January 27, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Happy Cox
After-Work / Gay  

Sun, January 27, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am
Le Cox (Paris)

Details
Happy Cox in Paris le Sun, February  3, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Happy Cox
After-Work / Gay  

Sun, February 3, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am
Le Cox (Paris)

Details
Happy Cox in Paris le Sun, February 10, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Happy Cox
After-Work / Gay  

Sun, February 10, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am
Le Cox (Paris)

Details
Happy Cox in Paris le Sun, February 17, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Happy Cox
After-Work / Gay  

Sun, February 17, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am
Le Cox (Paris)

Details
Happy Cox in Paris le Sun, February 24, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Happy Cox
After-Work / Gay  

Sun, February 24, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am
Le Cox (Paris)

Details
Happy Cox in Paris le Sun, March  3, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Happy Cox
After-Work / Gay  

Sun, March 3, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am
Le Cox (Paris)

Details
Happy Cox in Paris le Sun, March 10, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Happy Cox
After-Work / Gay  

Sun, March 10, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am
Le Cox (Paris)

Details
Happy Cox in Paris le Sun, March 17, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Happy Cox
After-Work / Gay  

Sun, March 17, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am
Le Cox (Paris)

Details
Happy Cox in Paris le Sun, March 24, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Happy Cox
After-Work / Gay  

Sun, March 24, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am
Le Cox (Paris)

Details
 

How?

Métro Hôtel de Ville

Carte Blanche à Johannes in Paris le Thu, February 14, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:30 pm (After-Work Gay)
Carte Blanche à Johannes
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, February 14, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:30 pm
Le Cox (Paris)

Details
Carte Blanche à Anja in Paris le Thu, February 21, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:30 pm (After-Work Gay)
Carte Blanche à Anja
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, February 21, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:30 pm
Le Cox (Paris)

Details
Carte Blanche à Alex DJ-A & Kevin Onyl in Paris le Thu, February 28, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:30 pm (After-Work Gay)
Carte Blanche à Alex DJ-A & Kevin Onyl
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, February 28, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:30 pm
Le Cox (Paris)

Details
Carte Blanche à Vipa in Paris le Thu, April  4, 2019 from 07:30 pm to 11:30 pm (After-Work Gay)
Carte Blanche à Vipa
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, April 4, 2019 from 07:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Le Cox (Paris)

Details
Carte Blanche à Loë in Paris le Thu, April 11, 2019 from 07:30 pm to 11:30 pm (After-Work Gay)
Carte Blanche à Loë
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, April 11, 2019 from 07:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Le Cox (Paris)

Details
Carte Blanche à Emmanuel Santarromana in Paris le Thu, April 18, 2019 from 07:30 pm to 11:30 pm (After-Work Gay)
Carte Blanche à Emmanuel Santarromana
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, April 18, 2019 from 07:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Le Cox (Paris)

Details
Carte Blanche à Ian White in Paris le Thu, April 25, 2019 from 07:30 pm to 11:30 pm (After-Work Gay)
Carte Blanche à Ian White
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, April 25, 2019 from 07:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Le Cox (Paris)

Details
Oh les Mains ! in Paris le Fri, April 26, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Oh les Mains !
After-Work / Gay  

Fri, April 26, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am
Le Cox (Paris)

Details
Les dimanches Joyeux in Paris le Sun, May 19, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Les dimanches Joyeux
After-Work / Gay  

Sun, May 19, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am
Le Cox (Paris)

Details

Contact Le Cox