Décadence #6

Le Royaume du Strass et de l’exubérance

L’empire indicible de la Paillette et de l’extravagence

Samedl 04 Aout ,

Place à ta Folie , Décadence est aussi

La soirée qui met à l’honneur par excellence

Funk , Disco , son d’hier et d’aujourd’hui

Sous-poudré d'un zeste de Fantaisie

Décadence c’est l’assurance d’une folle nuit

ou l'éternel jouvence est garantie

ou le bonheur des moments exquis sont une évidence

Décadence réçoit le Dj producteur de génie FREEMASONS

Hosted by

Gian lui Gi

Hyper François .

Entrée Gratuite avant 1H ( Guest list ) :

Hosted by Follivores / Crazyvores

When?

Sat, August 4, 2018 from 11:59 pm to 07:00 am

Where?

Le Gibus
18, rue du Faubourg du Temple
75011  Paris
Gibus Olympic Stadium in Paris le Sun, August  5, 2018 from 11:55 pm to 06:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Gibus Olympic Stadium
Clubbing / Gay  

Sun, August 5, 2018 from 11:55 pm to 06:00 am
Le Gibus (Paris)

Details
Gibus Olympic Stadium Day 3 : Gibus Allstars in Paris le Mon, August  6, 2018 from 11:55 pm to 06:00 am (Clubbing Gay Friendly)
Gibus Olympic Stadium Day 3 : Gibus Allstars
Clubbing / Gay Friendly 15.00 €

Mon, August 6, 2018 from 11:55 pm to 06:00 am
Le Gibus (Paris)

Details
Woopiii Summer in Paris le Wed, August  8, 2018 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay, Lesbian, Hetero Friendly)
Woopiii Summer
After-Work / Gay, Lesbian, Hetero Friendly  

Wed, August 8, 2018 from 07:00 pm to 02:00 am
Le Who's (Paris)

Details
AZN - Team Asia (free till 1am with pass) in Paris le Thu, August  9, 2018 from 11:00 pm to 06:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
AZN - Team Asia (free till 1am with pass)
Clubbing / Gay  

Thu, August 9, 2018 from 11:00 pm to 06:00 am
Le Gibus (Paris)

Details
Gibus Olympic Stadium - Closing in Paris le Sat, August 11, 2018 from 11:59 pm to 12:00 pm (Clubbing Gay)
Gibus Olympic Stadium - Closing
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, August 11, 2018 from 11:59 pm to 12:00 pm
Le Gibus (Paris)

Details
BBB : Guest Terrell Carter from Empire in Paris le Tue, August 14, 2018 from 11:00 pm to 06:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
BBB : Guest Terrell Carter from Empire
Clubbing / Gay  

Tue, August 14, 2018 from 11:00 pm to 06:00 am
Le Gibus (Paris)

Details
Gibus Summer Club #3 : Karl Kay x Eversend in Paris le Sat, August 18, 2018 from 11:55 pm to 06:00 am (Clubbing Gay Friendly)
Gibus Summer Club #3 : Karl Kay x Eversend
Clubbing / Gay Friendly 17.00 €

Sat, August 18, 2018 from 11:55 pm to 06:00 am
Le Gibus (Paris)

Details
BBB sings Aretha Franklin in Paris le Sun, August 19, 2018 from 11:30 pm to 06:00 am (Clubbing Gay Friendly)
BBB sings Aretha Franklin
Clubbing / Gay Friendly  

Sun, August 19, 2018 from 11:30 pm to 06:00 am
Le Gibus (Paris)

Details
Gibus Summer Club Closing : Aurel Devil x Sergey Tkachenko in Paris le Sat, August 25, 2018 from 11:30 pm to 06:00 am (Clubbing Gay Friendly)
Gibus Summer Club Closing : Aurel Devil x Sergey Tkachenko
Clubbing / Gay Friendly 17.00 €

Sat, August 25, 2018 from 11:30 pm to 06:00 am
Le Gibus (Paris)

Details
BBB : All Red in Paris le Sun, August 26, 2018 from 11:00 pm to 06:00 am (Clubbing Gay Friendly)
BBB : All Red
Clubbing / Gay Friendly  

Sun, August 26, 2018 from 11:00 pm to 06:00 am
Le Gibus (Paris)

Details
ORGY : Opening Season in Paris le Sat, September  1, 2018 from 11:55 pm to 12:00 pm (Clubbing Gay Friendly)
ORGY : Opening Season
Clubbing / Gay Friendly 17.00 €

Sat, September 1, 2018 from 11:55 pm to 12:00 pm
Le Gibus (Paris)

Details
Décadence #7 in Paris le Fri, September  7, 2018 from 11:59 pm to 06:00 am (Clubbing Gay, Lesbian, Hetero Friendly)
Décadence #7
Clubbing / Gay, Lesbian, Hetero Friendly 12.00 €

Fri, September 7, 2018 from 11:59 pm to 06:00 am
Le Gibus (Paris)

Details
Back to the 90's : Second Edition in Paris le Sat, September  8, 2018 from 11:55 pm to 06:00 am (Clubbing Gay Friendly)
Back to the 90's : Second Edition
Clubbing / Gay Friendly 20.00 €

Sat, September 8, 2018 from 11:55 pm to 06:00 am
Le Gibus (Paris)

Details
I Can’t Get No Sleep #2 (After Party) in Paris le Sun, September  9, 2018 from 06:00 am to 12:00 pm (After Gay Friendly)
I Can’t Get No Sleep #2 (After Party)
After / Gay Friendly 15.00 €

Sun, September 9, 2018 from 06:00 am to 12:00 pm
Le Gibus (Paris)

Details
BBB : Séduction from the Bronx in Paris le Sun, September  9, 2018 from 11:00 pm to 06:00 am (Clubbing Gay Friendly)
BBB : Séduction from the Bronx
Clubbing / Gay Friendly  

Sun, September 9, 2018 from 11:00 pm to 06:00 am
Le Gibus (Paris)

Details

Contact Follivores / Crazyvores