Jukebox

Tous les jeudis, le Sly devient Jukebox ! Et c'est vous qui faites la programmation en demandant ce que vous voulez au DJ qui se fera un plaisir de vous faire plaisir.

When?

Thu, August 1, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 03:00 am

Where?

22, rue des Lombards
75004  Paris

Le Sly Bar
22, rue des Lombards
75004  Paris

 

How?

Metro Châtelet ou Hôtel de Ville.

Sly Club in Paris le Fri, August  2, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 05:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Sly Club
After-Work / Gay  

Fri, August 2, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 05:00 am
Le Sly Bar (Paris)

Details
Karaoké in Paris le Mon, August  5, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Karaoké
After-Work / Gay  

Mon, August 5, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 02:00 am
Le Sly Bar (Paris)

Details
Jukebox in Paris le Thu, August  8, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 03:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Jukebox
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, August 8, 2019 from 09:00 pm to 03:00 am
Le Sly Bar (Paris)

Details
TenDance in Paris le Sat, September  7, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 05:00 am (After-Work Gay)
TenDance
After-Work / Gay  

Sat, September 7, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 05:00 am
Le Sly Bar (Paris)

Details
SaturDance in Paris le Sat, September  7, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 05:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
SaturDance
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, September 7, 2019 from 11:00 pm to 05:00 am
Le Sly Bar (Paris)

Details
Anniv musclé d'Anthony in Paris le Sat, September 21, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 05:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Anniv musclé d'Anthony
After-Work / Gay  

Sat, September 21, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 05:00 am
Le Sly Bar (Paris)

Details

Contact Le Sly Bar