Tonight Saturday Club

Tonight Saturday Club, le 27 avr. à l'apéro Dj ARNO SKRILH et dès 23:00 RDC JAY KA et au Club Anthony DO. On est quand même mieux ici que dans le marais ! #freedj #Tonight #Saturday #club

When?

Sat, June 29, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 03:00 am

Where?

35, rue Ste Croix de la Bretonnerie
75004  Paris
Tonight Saturday Club in Paris le Sat, July  6, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 03:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Tonight Saturday Club
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, July 6, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 03:00 am
Le Freedj (Paris)

Details
Tonight Saturday Club in Paris le Sat, July 13, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 03:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Tonight Saturday Club
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, July 13, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 03:00 am
Le Freedj (Paris)

Details
Tonight Saturday Club in Paris le Sat, July 20, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 03:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Tonight Saturday Club
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, July 20, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 03:00 am
Le Freedj (Paris)

Details
Tonight Saturday Club in Paris le Sat, July 27, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 03:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Tonight Saturday Club
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, July 27, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 03:00 am
Le Freedj (Paris)

Details
Tonight Saturday Club in Paris le Sat, August  3, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 03:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Tonight Saturday Club
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, August 3, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 03:00 am
Le Freedj (Paris)

Details
Tonight Saturday Club in Paris le Sat, August 10, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 03:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Tonight Saturday Club
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, August 10, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 03:00 am
Le Freedj (Paris)

Details
Tonight Saturday Club in Paris le Sat, August 17, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 03:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Tonight Saturday Club
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, August 17, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 03:00 am
Le Freedj (Paris)

Details
Tonight Saturday Club in Paris le Sat, August 24, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 03:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Tonight Saturday Club
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, August 24, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 03:00 am
Le Freedj (Paris)

Details
Tonight Saturday Club in Paris le Sat, August 31, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 03:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Tonight Saturday Club
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, August 31, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 03:00 am
Le Freedj (Paris)

Details
 

How?

Métro Hôtel de Ville

Mess - La soirée POP et Décalée du freedj in Paris le Sun, August 18, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 03:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Mess - La soirée POP et Décalée du freedj
Clubbing / Gay  

Sun, August 18, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 03:00 am
Le Freedj (Paris)

Details
Tonight Friday Club in Paris le Fri, August 30, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Tonight Friday Club
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, August 30, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 04:00 am
Le Freedj (Paris)

Details

Contact Le Freedj