Les dimanches Joyeux

Les dimanches Joyeux ... Happy ... People... Music... Non-Stop jusqu'à 02:00 Dimanche 19/05 Music By Alex dj-a Happy Hour Non-Stop jusqu'à 02:00 #cox #joyeux #dimanches #happy #sunday

When?

Sun, July 14, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am

Where?

15, rue des Archives
75004  Paris

Le Cox
15, rue des Archives
75004  Paris

 

How?

Métro Hôtel de Ville

Les dimanches Joyeux in Paris le Sun, July 21, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Les dimanches Joyeux
After-Work / Gay  

Sun, July 21, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am
Le Cox (Paris)

Details
Les dimanches Joyeux #cox in Paris le Sun, September  1, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Les dimanches Joyeux #cox
After-Work / Gay  

Sun, September 1, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am
Le Cox (Paris)

Details
Les Mercredis Carte Blanche : Patrick Vidal in Paris le Wed, September  4, 2019 from 07:30 pm to 11:30 pm (After-Work Gay)
Les Mercredis Carte Blanche : Patrick Vidal
After-Work / Gay  

Wed, September 4, 2019 from 07:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Le Cox (Paris)

Details
Je Dis Art /// Yago in Paris le Thu, September  5, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Je Dis Art /// Yago
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, September 5, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Le Cox (Paris)

Details
Les Mercredis Carte Blanche : Manue G in Paris le Wed, September 11, 2019 from 07:30 pm to 11:30 pm (After-Work Gay)
Les Mercredis Carte Blanche : Manue G
After-Work / Gay  

Wed, September 11, 2019 from 07:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Le Cox (Paris)

Details
Allez ça va rentrer ! cuvée 2019 / 2020 in Paris le Fri, September 13, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Allez ça va rentrer ! cuvée 2019 / 2020
After-Work / Gay  

Fri, September 13, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am
Le Cox (Paris)

Details
Les Mercredis Carte Blanche : Plaisir de France in Paris le Wed, September 18, 2019 from 07:30 pm to 11:30 pm (After-Work Gay)
Les Mercredis Carte Blanche : Plaisir de France
After-Work / Gay  

Wed, September 18, 2019 from 07:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Le Cox (Paris)

Details
Les Mercredis Carte Blanche : ANJA in Paris le Wed, September 25, 2019 from 07:30 pm to 11:30 pm (After-Work Gay)
Les Mercredis Carte Blanche : ANJA
After-Work / Gay  

Wed, September 25, 2019 from 07:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Le Cox (Paris)

Details
Grand Casting des Coqs Festifs Rugby Club Paris in Paris le Thu, September 26, 2019 from 07:30 pm to 02:30 am (After-Work Gay)
Grand Casting des Coqs Festifs Rugby Club Paris
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, September 26, 2019 from 07:30 pm to 02:30 am
Le Cox (Paris)

Details
Mademoiselle Ely - Les Mercredis Carte Blanche in Paris le Wed, October  2, 2019 from 07:30 pm to 11:30 pm (After-Work Gay)
Mademoiselle Ely - Les Mercredis Carte Blanche
After-Work / Gay  

Wed, October 2, 2019 from 07:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Le Cox (Paris)

Details
Je Dis Art /// Nicolas Maalouly in Paris le Thu, October  3, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm (After-Work Gay)
Je Dis Art /// Nicolas Maalouly
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, October 3, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Le Cox (Paris)

Details
Le COX reçoit l'équipe de la pièce " 5 guys Chillin' " in Paris le Fri, October 11, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:30 pm (After-Work Gay)
Le COX reçoit l'équipe de la pièce " 5 guys Chillin' "
After-Work / Gay  

Fri, October 11, 2019 from 07:00 pm to 11:30 pm
Le Cox (Paris)

Details
Johannes- Les Mercredis Carte Blanche in Paris le Wed, October 23, 2019 from 07:30 pm to 11:30 pm (After-Work Gay)
Johannes- Les Mercredis Carte Blanche
After-Work / Gay  

Wed, October 23, 2019 from 07:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Le Cox (Paris)

Details
Le COX Reçoit MEC in Paris le Thu, October 24, 2019 from 07:30 pm to 02:00 am (After-Work Gay)
Le COX Reçoit MEC
After-Work / Gay  

Thu, October 24, 2019 from 07:30 pm to 02:00 am
Le Cox (Paris)

Details

Contact Le Cox