Tonight Saturday Club

Tonight Saturday Club, le 08 dec. à l'apéro Dj Worx et dès 23:00 RDC JAY KA et au CLUB FIV5. On est quand même mieux ici que dans le marais ! #freedj #Tonight #Friday #club

When?

Sat, December 8, 2018 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am

Where?

35, rue Ste Croix de la Bretonnerie
75004  Paris
Tonight Saturday Club in Paris le Sat, December 15, 2018 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Tonight Saturday Club
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, December 15, 2018 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am
Le Freedj (Paris)

Details
Tonight Saturday Club in Paris le Sat, December 22, 2018 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Tonight Saturday Club
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, December 22, 2018 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am
Le Freedj (Paris)

Details
Tonight Saturday Club in Paris le Sat, December 29, 2018 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Tonight Saturday Club
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, December 29, 2018 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am
Le Freedj (Paris)

Details
Tonight Saturday Club in Paris le Sat, January  5, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Tonight Saturday Club
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, January 5, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am
Le Freedj (Paris)

Details
Tonight Saturday Club in Paris le Sat, January 12, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Tonight Saturday Club
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, January 12, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am
Le Freedj (Paris)

Details
Tonight Saturday Club in Paris le Sat, January 19, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Tonight Saturday Club
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, January 19, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am
Le Freedj (Paris)

Details
Tonight Saturday Club in Paris le Sat, January 26, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Tonight Saturday Club
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, January 26, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am
Le Freedj (Paris)

Details
Tonight Saturday Club in Paris le Sat, February  2, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Tonight Saturday Club
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, February 2, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am
Le Freedj (Paris)

Details
Tonight Saturday Club in Paris le Sat, February  9, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Tonight Saturday Club
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, February 9, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am
Le Freedj (Paris)

Details
Tonight Saturday Club in Paris le Sat, February 16, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Tonight Saturday Club
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, February 16, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am
Le Freedj (Paris)

Details
Tonight Saturday Club in Paris le Sat, February 23, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Tonight Saturday Club
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, February 23, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am
Le Freedj (Paris)

Details
Tonight Saturday Club in Paris le Sat, March  2, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Tonight Saturday Club
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, March 2, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am
Le Freedj (Paris)

Details
Tonight Saturday Club in Paris le Sat, March  9, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Tonight Saturday Club
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, March 9, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am
Le Freedj (Paris)

Details
Tonight Saturday Club in Paris le Sat, March 16, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Tonight Saturday Club
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, March 16, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am
Le Freedj (Paris)

Details
Tonight Saturday Club in Paris le Sat, March 23, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Tonight Saturday Club
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, March 23, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 02:00 am
Le Freedj (Paris)

Details
 

How?

Métro Hôtel de Ville

Mess - Tous les dimanche Amen-Toi ! in Paris le Sun, December  9, 2018 from 10:00 pm to 03:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Mess - Tous les dimanche Amen-Toi !
Clubbing / Gay  

Sun, December 9, 2018 from 10:00 pm to 03:00 am
Le Freedj (Paris)

Details
Tonight Friday Club in Paris le Fri, December 14, 2018 from 06:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Tonight Friday Club
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, December 14, 2018 from 06:00 pm to 04:00 am
Le Freedj (Paris)

Details
Mess - La soirée POP et Décalée du freedj in Paris le Sun, March 10, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 03:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Mess - La soirée POP et Décalée du freedj
Clubbing / Gay  

Sun, March 10, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 03:00 am
Le Freedj (Paris)

Details
Tonight Saturday Club in Paris le Sat, June 29, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 03:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Tonight Saturday Club
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, June 29, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 03:00 am
Le Freedj (Paris)

Details

Contact Le Freedj