Tonight Friday Club

Tonight Friday Club, le 19 avr. à l'apéro Dj Elena Mechta et dès 23:00 RDC Loë et au CLUB Anthony DO. On est quand même mieux ici que dans le marais ! #freedj #Tonight #Friday #club

When?

Fri, June 28, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 04:00 am

Where?

35, rue Ste Croix de la Bretonnerie
75004  Paris
Tonight Friday Club in Paris le Fri, July  5, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Tonight Friday Club
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, July 5, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 04:00 am
Le Freedj (Paris)

Details
Tonight Friday Club in Paris le Fri, July 12, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Tonight Friday Club
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, July 12, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 04:00 am
Le Freedj (Paris)

Details
Tonight Friday Club in Paris le Fri, July 19, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Tonight Friday Club
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, July 19, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 04:00 am
Le Freedj (Paris)

Details
Tonight Friday Club in Paris le Fri, July 26, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Tonight Friday Club
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, July 26, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 04:00 am
Le Freedj (Paris)

Details
Tonight Friday Club in Paris le Fri, August  2, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Tonight Friday Club
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, August 2, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 04:00 am
Le Freedj (Paris)

Details
Tonight Friday Club in Paris le Fri, August  9, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Tonight Friday Club
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, August 9, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 04:00 am
Le Freedj (Paris)

Details
Tonight Friday Club in Paris le Fri, August 16, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Tonight Friday Club
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, August 16, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 04:00 am
Le Freedj (Paris)

Details
Tonight Friday Club in Paris le Fri, August 23, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Tonight Friday Club
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, August 23, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 04:00 am
Le Freedj (Paris)

Details
Tonight Friday Club in Paris le Fri, August 30, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 04:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Tonight Friday Club
Clubbing / Gay  

Fri, August 30, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 04:00 am
Le Freedj (Paris)

Details
 

How?

Métro Hôtel de Ville

Tonight Saturday Club in Paris le Sat, June 29, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 03:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Tonight Saturday Club
Clubbing / Gay  

Sat, June 29, 2019 from 06:00 pm to 03:00 am
Le Freedj (Paris)

Details
Mess - La soirée POP et Décalée du freedj in Paris le Sun, August 18, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 03:00 am (Clubbing Gay)
Mess - La soirée POP et Décalée du freedj
Clubbing / Gay  

Sun, August 18, 2019 from 10:00 pm to 03:00 am
Le Freedj (Paris)

Details

Contact Le Freedj