MegaStar Night with Britney Spears - MC Loki / DJ WhiteCat

Další z oblíbených MegaStar Night, tentokrát v čele s Britney Spears! Celý večer Britney Spears na našem plátně a třeba přijde i osobně, nechte se překvapit! Těší se na vás MC Loki a DJ WhiteCat.

The next favourite MegaStar Night Party. This Friday Britney Spears will be our star! Also you can look forward for the greatest show! Will be Britney Spears lives in Friends Club Prague? MC Loki and DJ WhiteCat

When?

Fri, October 13, 2017 from 10:00 pm to 06:00 am

Where?

Bartolomejská 11
110 00  Prague
 

How?

Metro B: Národní trída

Videodiscotheque Oldies / DJ SevenKJ
Clubbing / Gay Friendly  

Sat, October 14, 2017 from 07:00 pm to 05:00 am
Friends Prague (Prague)

Details
Lokiho QUIZ
Clubbing / Gay Friendly  

Sun, October 15, 2017 from 09:00 pm to 12:00 am
Friends Prague (Prague)

Details
Monday WarmUp Party - DJ WhiteCat
Clubbing / Gay Friendly  

Mon, October 16, 2017 from 07:00 pm to 05:00 am
Friends Prague (Prague)

Details
Top of the POP Karaoke night - MC Kristina / DJ MeeVee
Clubbing / Gay Friendly  

Tue, October 17, 2017 from 07:00 pm to 04:00 am
Friends Prague (Prague)

Details
Friends Connection Party - MC Witek / DJ Sweder
Clubbing / Gay Friendly  

Wed, October 18, 2017 from 07:00 pm to 05:00 am
Friends Prague (Prague)

Details
HAUS OF FENTY SHOW(Lena&Madonna)
Clubbing / Gay Friendly  

Thu, October 19, 2017 from 10:00 pm to 01:00 am
Friends Prague (Prague)

Details
Videodiscotheque TOP HITS / DJ Oscar
Clubbing / Gay Friendly  

Sat, October 21, 2017 from 07:00 pm to 05:00 am
Friends Prague (Prague)

Details
Monday WarmUp Party - DJ Sweder
Clubbing / Gay Friendly  

Mon, October 23, 2017 from 07:00 pm to 05:00 am
Friends Prague (Prague)

Details
Halloween Karaoke Night - MC Witek / DJ MeeVee
Clubbing / Gay Friendly  

Tue, October 24, 2017 from 07:00 pm to 05:00 am
Friends Prague (Prague)

Details
Friends Connection Party - MC Kristina / DJ Sweder
Clubbing / Gay Friendly  

Wed, October 25, 2017 from 07:00 pm to 05:00 am
Friends Prague (Prague)

Details
Travesti show s Palomou a Alexis
Clubbing / Gay Friendly  

Thu, October 26, 2017 from 10:00 pm to 02:00 am
Friends Prague (Prague)

Details
Halloween Party - MC Witek / DJ MeeVee
Clubbing / Gay Friendly  

Fri, October 27, 2017 from 07:00 pm to 05:00 am
Friends Prague (Prague)

Details
Top Star Jack Daniels Night - MC Loki / DJ WhiteCat
Clubbing / Gay Friendly  

Sat, October 28, 2017 from 10:00 pm to 06:00 am
Friends Prague (Prague)

Details
Sexy Karaoke Night - MC Witek / DJ MeeVee
Clubbing / Gay Friendly  

Tue, October 31, 2017 from 07:00 pm to 05:00 am
Friends Prague (Prague)

Details
80's and 90's Karaoke Night - MC Pavel / DJ MeeVee
Clubbing / Gay Friendly  

Tue, November 7, 2017 from 07:00 pm to 06:00 am
Friends Prague (Prague)

Details

Contact Friends Prague